Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luxemburg

Nettes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Die Rühreier beim Frühstück könnten etwas wärmer sein
Location: Nahe einer kleinen Brücke, in der Nähe zum Palast, Bahnhof und Hafen.
Zwei Uebernachtungen. Bis zum Palast waren es nur gut 100 Meter. Die Zimmer waren geräumig, sauber und gut ausgestattet. Das Frühstücksbuffet war reichhaltig, der Service sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Würde wiederkommen.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

Close to old city castle

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Walking distance to old castle.
It was difficult to find parking lot since there was no sign on that. One of us had to get off the car and ask front to have instruction to go to parking lot. Room was clean but bathroom was separated with transparent glass. I don't know if people like it or not as we did not like it. We had bad luck in getting good rate of hotel from expedia. Beds were twin attached to each other as in old style European hotels although all the furniture design was very modern. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wacky but wonderful hotel near Diocletian Palace

Posted Sep 25, 2014
It is a boutique hotel with a quirky taste in decoration - but wonderfully well done. The staff were helpful and friendly, the breakfast was good with a reasonable choice and the overall experience was happy and memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Glasgow

Perfect in every way

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We decided to book Hotel Luxe for our honeymoon on 17th September 2014 for 4 nights. At the last minute, my wife and I decided to take our son with us to Split and the staff at Hotel Luxe couldn't have been more accommodating. I got in touch and they provided a cot along with breakfast for our son at no extra charge. The overall service was fantastic, from the staff at reception to the waiter at breakfast - we can't praise the staff highly enough. The rooms were cleaned and linen was changed daily. The location of Luxe is brilliant for exploring Split, it is very close to the harbour and is very central. We took a taxi from the airport, the journey time was approximately 20 minutes. We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liviafrom São Paulo

Ótimo Serviço

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel localizado pertinho do Castelo de Diocleciano. Instalações que parecem novinhas. Funcionários atenciosos, tiraram nossas dúvidas e agendaram o passeio para o Parque Nacional de Plitvice. Café da Manha gostoso, com produtos de qualidade. Quarto limpo e com cama confortável.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive and not ok

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The room Was good but there Was a problem with the toilette The brakfast Was ok The recepcionist ok Not good enought
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hege Sæthrefrom Tromsø

Fantastisk service

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var to vennepar som bodde på hotellet i 3 dager. Lite hotell med ca 20 rom. Vi bodde på rom med delvis havutsikt, flotte rom med fine farger og glassvegg inn til toalettet. Kjempe flott service fra alle på hotellet. Gratis Jacuzzi i kjelleren og mulighet for billig massage. Veldig godt vasket av rengjøringspersonalet. Hotellet ligger veldig nært til alt som skjer i Split. Tok taxi til et flott kjøpesenter(city one) kostet ca 80 Kn. Liten frokost buffe, men likevel alt du trenger! Anbefales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SannaH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

bien situé, moderne

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: petit déjeuner (ruptures sur le pain, café machine, réchauffé)
sejour en famille, point de départ parfait pour profiter de belles balades à Split et environs. Jacussi et salle de sport excellents; personnel avenant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com