Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

An oasis in a city crowded with tourists

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: There's no question about this. The entire staff is just very accommodating and helpful and friendly.
Cons: The hotel lives up to what it says it is going to provide. Adding anything more would take away from the character of this charming boutique hotel.
Location: You need to enjoy walking. The town is easy to navigate once you get a map. And there is shopping galore. Your credit cards might get a workout.
The friendly greeting I received when I came in the door set the stage for a very enjoyable visit. I only wish it had been longer. Now the Croatian language isn't something most people know, and staff was just so helpful in explaining opportunities for things to do in the City of Split. There are some wonderful neighborhood restaurants nearby that aren't jammed with tourists from cruise ships. The buffet breakfast has anything you could want. And it's quiet and no waiting lines to get to the buffet. I loved this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Excellent hotel very close to the port

Posted Jun 5, 2015
We stayed twice within a few days. The first was just an overnight prior to heading out to the islands. The hotel let us leave luggage at the hotel without charge. Hotel is extremely convenient to the port. When we came back we stayed for two nights in a junior suite- it was a wonderful room, certainly worth the extra expense. The hotel is very clean and modern. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. We would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Fantastic hotel, great value.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Rooms are clean, quiet and modern. Breakfast (included) was a great variety of choices. The hot tub and sauna were an additional bonus.
Location: Three minute walk to the main tourist centre, bus depot and ferries.
We had a wonderful stay and the staff were all excellent. They were very welcoming and engaged in conversation about many different topics. Mariana and Branko at the reception and dining room were particularly helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place, decor was a throwback to "mod" 70's

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, shower OK
Cons: Soap was ridiculously small. Valet helped with our bags only to the elevator, not to our room; breakfast room was cramped, food only so-so.
Location: Near to old town, this was a plus...
It was only OK experience, not great. We were arriving from Prague & perhaps are expectations were unusually high. Staff was pleasant enough, everything seemed good vs great (except the soap size, that is inexcusable!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Prima hotel en zeer goede lokatie. Ideaal voor een verkenning van Split.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

全体的に納得の行くホテル

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: 立地条件、清潔さ、スタッフの対応、無線LAN速度
Cons: 特になし
Location: 旧市街に近く、また海岸通りにも近い。
旧市街へのアクセスも徒歩5分ほどで行け、部屋の清潔感も良く、スタッフの対応も笑顔があって良かった。 WIFIもストレスなく使え、バスタブもあり快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

블링 블링..

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
위치도 좋고 객실도 아기자기, 블링 블링... 아침식사는 기대 이하.. 스텝은 친철...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

비추천

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
객실이 너무 좁고 불편합니다 . 주차장도 멀구 계단도 있어요. 입구도 좁구.. 비추천합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from Rolling hills Estates, CA

Nice Place to Stay in Split

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel staff and breakfast. My only complaint is that the carpets in our room are in need of cleaning. We stayed there two times during our trip. They have parking which is hard to find in Split.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hochan from 분당

추천합니다.

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
부티크 호텔임을 감안하면 매우 좋습니다. 위치 좋고 특히 조식이 맛있었습니다. 저는 추천해 드립니다.