Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prachtig!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Uitstekend, prachtige omgeving!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by maggie

Great Stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely stay at this hotel, the rooms were lovely - we had a sea view and it was stunning and to be honest made our stay even better. We liked the restaurant as well - which was on the sea front and was well priced. If we come back to the area we will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Watelle L.from België

Prima hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het hotel geeft direct uit op de jachthaven. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, goede keuken. Comfortabel, modern en recent ingericht hotel. Er zijn voorbehouden parkeerplaatsen (voorzien van een parkeerbeugel) vlakbij het hotel. Er is wel wat nachtgeluid mogelijk maar dat is nu eenmaal eigen aan de ligging van het hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesperfrom Perfekt med nära till den gamla delen av Makarska.

Ett fantastiskt hotell.

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett nytt och fräscht hotell med en fantastisk service från all personal. Rummen på hotellet är av mycket god standard och med många fina och roliga detaljer. Det ligger lite avskilt och har en intim och lite luxös charm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaakkofrom Finland

Mahtava lomapaikka

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todella osaava ja mukava henkilökunta joka osaa asiansa ja on avuliasta. Hotellin sijainti aivan mahtava kaiken äärellä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jaakkofrom Finland

Loistava henkilökunta

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erittäin mukava ja miellyttävä hotelli. Sijainti mahtava. Henkilökunta vastaanotossa, ravintoloissa ja housekeepingissä aivan mahtavaa ja avuliasta. Kaikille terveisiä. Hotelli sijaitsee todella mukavalla ja helppokulkuisella alueella rantakadun päässä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bamylfrom Bredvid

5 Stjärnor

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra hotell. Centralt läge vid gamlastan.