Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice hotel with great view.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
We stayed there this summer with our three kids. Hotel location is great. Close to the marina and the main square. Staff is very friendly and professional. Our waiter Dubravko was great. Rooms are very clean and the view from the balcony was gorgeous. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, New Zealand

Perfect position and lovely place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Handy position, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfectly located to explore the island. Excellent interior trip option. Great restaurants. Nice to just walk around the centre.
Excellent position, close to the wharf. There are quite a few steps up to the hotel, so this could be an issue for some. The reception staff were really helpful and friendly. The room was excellent, although we were upgraded to one with a sea view. There is the opportunity to go on a very reasonably priced tour of the interior of Hvar. This was great and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Finyoyofrom Joensuu

Hieno saari, vaikuttava paikka.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli kiva, parkkisysteemeissä hankaluutta kun eipä näitä keskiaikaisia kaupunkeja ole autoille tehty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dkdfrom seoul

정성스런 조식

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
후바르항구에서 내려서 직선길로 5분정도 걸어가면 됩니다 위치도 좋고 서비스도 만족합니다 약간언덕에 있어서 짐 들고 올라가기 좀 힘들었어요 그래도 전망은 정말 좋았답니다 아침7시 배로 나온다고 부탁하지도 않은 조식을 밤에 미리 포장해 넣어주는 정성이 매우 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RMSfrom Boston -- US

Excellent quality and locationbut watch the stairs

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to everything and the staff is very helpful. the only issue (if you are not young) is the stairs leading up to the hotel. They are manageable but make sure someone meets you at the port and helps you with your luggage (which they are happy to do). Other than tht, the food, cleanliness and quality of the hotel are top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Well-located to the harbor and fort

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were spacious with lots of natural light, comfortable and clean. Our nicely furnished unit overlooked the harbor - the hotel is perched partly up the mountain at the end of the Riva and the old town square, so is very conveniently located. Quite a few stairs up the mountain to the hotel if that's a problem for you - if you notify the hotel of your arrival time, they can send someone to the dock to help you with your luggage. We enjoyed our stay here and would do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristinafrom Brasil

Hotel muito agradável e muito bem localizado

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito gostoso, de frente para a praia, bem decorado. O quarto que ficamos era bem grande com uma ante sala com TV, sofá. Banheiro bom, limpo. A vista era se frente ao cais. Pessoal atencioso. Café da manha bufê bem variado. Restaurante muito agradável e com ótimo cardápio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel! Perfect Location with great view. Very friendly staff, big nice rooms and Bathrooms. Only potential flaw is that if you have to have the windows open at night, it could be loud for awhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com