Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Needs some work

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is ready for renovations
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent location but expensive for what it is 15min walk to split
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Senad Kulenovicfrom SAn Francisco CA USA

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent. Just overpriced. I will recomend . I am very satisfied. Thank you to staff of hotel Park Split
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dcofrom arlington tx

great location- great staff

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
very helpful staff. clean rooms. i had to get a shirt ironed and i think it took them 4 minutes to get the chambermaid to knock on my door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ceciliafrom Sweden

Close to beach and good service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent 3 nights here. The staff was very service-minded and sweet. The breakfast was good and the dinner was very tasty. Nice location right on the beach, and close to old town. There were hair on the bathroom floor and the whole bathroom needs an update to modern standard. It smelled humid in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Park

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ærverdig gammelt hotell som bærer preg av å være litt slitt. Fin beliggenhet, restaurant og uteområder. Rommene trenger renovering. Bodde på 4 hoteller i ferien, men på dette hotellet var de ansatte litt sparsommelige med imøtekommenhet, smil og personlig interesse i forhold til andre steder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dommage, pas de chaise bébé. petit-déj et diner tr

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extérieur très beau mais intérieur vieillot
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanettefrom Stockholm

Första gången verkligheten överträffar bilderna.

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt härligt område. Vi (jag och min sambo) hade ett rum med havsutsikt vilket var väldigt härligt. Superbra läge till alla färjor ifall man ska vidare eller ska övernatta efter en öutflykt. Även bra läge (ca 5-10 min promenad) till Rivan (strandpromenaden) och gamla stan. Ska tydligen vara väldigt bra frukost på hotellet (enligt våra kompisar som bor i Split) men tyvärr missade vi den båda dagarna. Ligger en strand rakt nedanför ifall man ska bada, vi besökte dock inte stranden. Sköna sängar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DJfrom San Diego, CA

Nice Property, Comfort, Poor Greeting

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay at the Hotel Park and all was top notch. Would have given this property a 5 but, the front desk clerk, an older man who greeted us, was rude until his superior stepped in and helped out. We arrived early via a train on a unusually stormy day and just wanted to store luggage, the front desk clerk did not want to help, but his superior actually stepped in and went above and beyond providing our room early. All in all, I'd recommend the hotel to others no problem.