Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jardarfrom Norge

Rent og Pent!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig personale, rent og pent, med en fin beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Relaxing atmosphere

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location and good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kennyfrom Sthlm

Otroligt vänlig och omtänksam personal

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Detta är ett mindre Hotell på promenadavstånd till både stad eller strand. Personalen får dig verkligen att känna dig välkommen och de har en mycket bra känsla för hur de på bästa sätt kan göra din vistelse på ön till en minnesvärd upplevelse. Jag kan absolut rekommendera detta hotell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cozy an extremely friendly family hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: * Friendly staff * Great breakfast buffet * Cozy terrace * Located in quiet part of Supetar
We spent two very pleasant and relaxing days there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JandSfrom Helsinki

Lovely hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Conveniently located in Supetar close to the harbour and main street, we spent 4 nights here, and found the location ideal for what we wanted to see and do. The breakfast was delicious, the rooms were very clean, and we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loistava sijainti, erinomainen palvelu

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erittäin ystävällinen ja joustava henkilökunta, hyvä sijainti, siistit huoneet ja ylipäätään siisti yleisilme. Erityismaininta todella hyvälle ja monipuoliselle aamiaiselle. Halutsessamme henkilökunta olisi hoitanut meidän puolestamme mm. auton vuokrauksen ilman lisäkustannuksia siten, että auto olisi toimitettu hotellille käyttöömme. Hotellin omistaja haki meidät lentokentältä ja lähtiessä vei meidät takaisin lentokentälle. Näistä jouduimme luonnollisesti maksamaan, mutta kustannus oli järkevä siihen nähden miten helposti asia hoitui. Bracin saari, jossa hotelli sijaitsee on itsessään todella kaunis ja ihanan rauhallinen. Osuimme vielä paikalle ennen sesonkia, joten jopa lounas ja päivällisaikaan sai syödä ja kavellä rauhassa. Suosittelen ehdottomasti!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barryfrom Canada

Friendly staff

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was pretty good, but not sure if is quite a 4 star. We were comfortable and satisfied with our stay there. We were there during low season so the hotel was empty and the breakfast was made to order which was very good. 10 min walk to town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eddie Mcdonaldfrom UK

Good central location

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a very relaxing stress free break thanks to the excellent staff within the Adriatica. They even confirmed the location of our next hotel in Split.