Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jefffrom UK

Good close to the airport

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel ticked the boxes for what I wanted.Close to airport and clean and tidy.I walked from the airport which took about 10 minutes, the hotel is very easy to fined cause it is on the main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deafrom Ashland, Oregon

Convenient, clean airport hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, quiet, excellent location near Split Airport for early a.m. Flight; receptionist was very helpful and recommended excellent restaurant nearby. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hansfrom NL

Ligging ok ivm luchthaven

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Niet bijzonder, geen werkend licht in badkamer. Voor een tussenstop voor een nacht voldoet het ivm de ligging tov de luchthaven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean and simple room to stay in. Staff was very helpful and friendly for anything I needed. Nice family run place to stay.
Cons: I wasn't able to get the TV to get more than 1 station. Airport shuttle would be nice since there are no sidewalks. No Elevator.
Location: 5 min walk from the beach. 1 km from the airport. Small grocery store nearby.
Hotel was clean and staff are very friendly. I had a 6:15 am flight and the owner was kind enough to take me to the airport since taxis sis not run at this time. Normally airport shuttle for this hotel is either bus or taxi. Staff was very friendly. The early flight prevented me from having the complimentary breakfast; so, the staff packed a couple of sandwiches for me. A small refrigerator is in the room to hold snacks,soda if you have any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A travellerfrom Melbourne, Australia

great location, very close to airport.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is surprisely lovely and great service. Location is perfect for early flight departures next morning after sleeping at this hotel. Wifi is free and accessible. Breakfast is provided too, plenty food to offer. We are impressed with this hotel, and happy to recommend for people who wishes to stay close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Simple but great

Posted Aug 10, 2014
A lovely simple hotel, just room and breakfast available but very handy for the airport in split. There is a pebble beach, nice restaurant and supermarket all within 2 minutes walk of the hotel. So a few things to do whilst you wait for your flight. You can even watch the planes land at split airport. The receptionist is very friendly and the owner gave me a lift to the airport at 5am!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevinfrom Sweden

No good.

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
No good hotel. No Ac, dirty beds, no clean room, no clean balcony, smoke-smell all over the place - discusting. The breakfast was ..not even worth talking about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night to be close to Split airport for an early flight. Perfect location for this. The lady at front desk was very helpful and booked a taxi however when I got to the desk at 5am no taxi so overnight manager drove me free of charge which saved me 60 kuna. Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adnan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com