Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Perfect location, not amazing as a hotel stands but clean and comfy bed, great breakfast and service was amazing, as we were leaving early and that would mean we would miss breakfast they prepared us a pack lunch Which I was amazed by. Defo recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cookardinia

Nice location although a bit noisy form street

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Very cental
Breakfast only fair. Friendly staff. No aircon. Rooms are clean and basic. Lift is a little slow. Good pick up of luggage from the ferry. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Prem from Crawley, West Sussex

Lovely hotel and great location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great views and location, short scenic walk to the beach. Great restaurants on the doorstep. Conveniently located on the front door of ferry port.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of a makeover

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Good location and breakfast
Cons: Update facilities
Great location but the hotel definitely needs a makeover and is much more run down than the pictures on the internet.
3 out of 5
by Silv from Melbourne

Close to all

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pretty basic accommodation for what you pay for. The rooms are very run down. Bed was very new and comfy though. No air conditioning. Had to sleep with the window open (as the room fan was extremely annoying) and heard lots of intersting noises through the night. We only stayed one night and was good enough for that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hugo from london

Great central location.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Comfy bed, good breakfast and brilliant location. Room was nice and clean, with good sized bed and ok shower. Friendly staff too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab hotel with an ace breakfast

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Stayed here for a night in between island hopping. Libby has been beautifully redecorated our room. 209 was a little dates but the view more than made up for it. Breakfast and the staff were faultless Will stay again.... Hopefully soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by snole from Staten Island, NY

NOT the Palace Hotel, Hotel Adriana

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think off.
Location: People who go to Hvar probably know a lot about this old town and its attractions.
I made the reservation for the Palace hotel only to find it closed for winter and was placed in the Adriana hotel a few steps away. I found the Adriana hotel outstanding in every respect a very good value for the price of the room, location, view, etc.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com