Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utrecht

Prima hotel op het terrein van Le Meridian

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Mooie, schone ruime kamers. Goede voorzieningen
Cons: Internet toegang is erg duur.
Prima hotel op leuke locatie, helaas wel wat ver van Split af. Voldoende restaurants op loop afstand. Heeft een eigen keuken dus je kunt zelf koken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shafiq Boomgaardfrom U.K.

Great location in Split

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 days for business. Location was great, 2 minutes from the beach and within the same location as the Le Meridien Hotel. Room was perfectly kitted out and very comfortable. room was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vincy-Manoeuvre

Très bel hôtel, très bien situé, très belle déco

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Très calme, très bien équipé.
Cons: l'accès au tennis et à la piscine faisant partie du même ensemble. La Wifi et le parking qui sont payants, alors que la location est cher.
Location: Situer dans un bel endroit, à 8 km. de Split (Ville magnifique), possibilité de faire du rafting et de nombreuses visites à proximité
L'hôtel est très bien, situé dans un endroit chic, près de l'hôtel Méridien. Le seul inconvénient est la piscine de l'hôtel ridiculement petite, le parking est payant alors qu'il n'y a pas de possibilité de se garer ailleurs, il faut également payer pour avoir la wifi environ 15 euros pour 7 jours, les terrains de tennis sont également payant. Sinon, le cadre est magnifique, il y a des restos à côté, au bord de la plage et du port. Il y a également un petit magasin ou l'on peut se dépanner. La qualité de l'appartement est irréprochable, et très calme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kjellfrom Boden

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oerhört fin lägenhet. Högsta betyg!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom treviso

Resindence stupendo vicino mare bella vista

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Camere e vista
Cons: Per una notte non posso giudicare
Location: Bella posizione
Ho dormito in questo residence silenzioso bella vista sul mare l'ho consiglio ha tutti
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thor-Erikfrom Norge

Flott rom

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi fikk en flott leilighet som passet til vår familie, to voksne og to barn. det var en sparsommelig resepsjon, men hadde både mat og drikke tilgjengelig. Vi benyttet badeområdene til nabohotellet da dette var av strålende kvalitet, og sjekket derfor ikke hotellets eget basseng, men vi hørte at dette var innendørs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by My

Lite av en besvikelse dock trevlig personal

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det här hotellet har säkert många fördelar och jag tror att mycket hänger på vilket rum du får. Jag blev tyvärr ganska besviken. Rummet var fräscht och sängen var skön men det kändes opersonligt och saknade det lilla extra som man förväntar sig av ett fyrstjärnigt hotell. T.ex. kostade wi-fi extra och var dessutom dyrt och kunde bara användas av en i taget - snålt! Både vår balkongdörr och ytterdörr var trasiga vilket blev en irriterande tidstjuv. Fick också känslan att hotellet levde lite på det närliggande lyxhotellets faciliteter. Frukost gick att köpa till men kändes inte prisvärd. Så tyvärr var det lite av en besvikelse. Dock vill jag hylla personalen som alla var supertrevliga och omtänksamma!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Epsom

Great Apartment, close to every needed amenity

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, good facilities
Cons: Staff handling certain issues. But only one incident so may be unfair
Location: Great location, all facilities available expected for a 5star beach resort
Lovely apartment, in the Residence part of the Meridien Hotel complex, so every facility there. Beach, tennis, swimming. Choice of restaurants from beach bar to fish specialist. To ice cream parlour. A popular and busy marina. Only question was we had booked two double rooms and were told they had prepared two rooms with an upgrade in one to a two bed apartment. Then given no discount for the releasing the second room. Felt a little uncomfortable that this was perhaps a ploy they commonly use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was fantastic, don't know about the personal plunge pool, couldn't find it.