Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Lovely hotel with great hospitality

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The staff, the cleanness, the location and the food. and the beer.
Cons: For what we expected it was more than perfect.
Location: Kastela beach is lovely quiet family beach, with a bar or two for sitting and having a drink and watch the sea. apart from that not much else!
Stayed here as a stop over for a bus to tisno, was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. Fairly basic but very clean, perfect for a stop over. Would have even liked too stay an extra few days. The staff were lovely and made us feel very at home, pointed us towards the beach. The hotels restaurant was also very reasonable priced and tasty. To top it all off Kastela was a lovely little beach perfect for a day or two of chilling out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Amazing hotel and very nice staff!!! Highly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeff from UK

Good close to the airport

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel ticked the boxes for what I wanted.Close to airport and clean and tidy.I walked from the airport which took about 10 minutes, the hotel is very easy to fined cause it is on the main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dea from Ashland, Oregon

Convenient, clean airport hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean, quiet, excellent location near Split Airport for early a.m. Flight; receptionist was very helpful and recommended excellent restaurant nearby. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hans from NL

Ligging ok ivm luchthaven

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Niet bijzonder, geen werkend licht in badkamer. Voor een tussenstop voor een nacht voldoet het ivm de ligging tov de luchthaven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean and simple room to stay in. Staff was very helpful and friendly for anything I needed. Nice family run place to stay.
Cons: I wasn't able to get the TV to get more than 1 station. Airport shuttle would be nice since there are no sidewalks. No Elevator.
Location: 5 min walk from the beach. 1 km from the airport. Small grocery store nearby.
Hotel was clean and staff are very friendly. I had a 6:15 am flight and the owner was kind enough to take me to the airport since taxis sis not run at this time. Normally airport shuttle for this hotel is either bus or taxi. Staff was very friendly. The early flight prevented me from having the complimentary breakfast; so, the staff packed a couple of sandwiches for me. A small refrigerator is in the room to hold snacks,soda if you have any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A traveller from Melbourne, Australia

great location, very close to airport.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is surprisely lovely and great service. Location is perfect for early flight departures next morning after sleeping at this hotel. Wifi is free and accessible. Breakfast is provided too, plenty food to offer. We are impressed with this hotel, and happy to recommend for people who wishes to stay close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Simple but great

Posted Aug 10, 2014
A lovely simple hotel, just room and breakfast available but very handy for the airport in split. There is a pebble beach, nice restaurant and supermarket all within 2 minutes walk of the hotel. So a few things to do whilst you wait for your flight. You can even watch the planes land at split airport. The receptionist is very friendly and the owner gave me a lift to the airport at 5am!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Sweden

No good.

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
No good hotel. No Ac, dirty beds, no clean room, no clean balcony, smoke-smell all over the place - discusting. The breakfast was ..not even worth talking about.