Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 육영수from 대한민국

자동차가 있어야합니다

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
지금까지 여러나라 여행하면서 다닌 숙소중에 최악중 하나라고 할수 있겠는데요. 숙소 자체는 무난합니다. 다만 뚜벅이에게는 적합하지 않은 숙소네요. 픽업신청했는데 처음 봣던정보와다르게 편도34유로 달라고해서 포기하고 버스를 탔는데 스플리트시내로 가는 버스도 한참돌고돌아서 가고 숙소도 마찬가지구요. 편의시설도 가까운곳에 눈에띄는곳이 없습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francofrom Italia

breve tappa

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
struttura perfetta per brevi tappe di trasferimento con la famiglia e volendo si può anche soggiornare per vacanza più lunghe però a parte la vicinanza dal mare le attrazioni sono fruibili spostandosi con mezzi a motore
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Ana, Hotel Management
Dear, We are glad that you were satisfied in our Villa and hope we will se you again. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan M.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint lite hotell med serviceminded ansatte. Brukte hotellet bare en natt. Transfere fra flyplassen gikk knirkefritt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2014 by Ana, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were satisfied with our service. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vidar Liefrom Norway

Very nice top apartment with 4 beds

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice top appartment with 4 beds and a top veranda. Recommend this place close to the airport in Split.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Ana, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were satisfied with our service. We hope you will visit us again when you come to Croatia. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raynald

Près de Split, Appartement confort proche de la me

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un bel appartement et un lit confortable. Climatisation fonctionnelle. Accès à la plage à 300m et quelques restaurants à une petite vingtaine de minutes en bord de mer... et un petit déjeuner copieux (pour 4€)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice to be near the airport and save money

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The Villa Cezar is a great hotel if you need a quick stay near the airport. I'm guessing the 2.5/5 rating is because others didn't know what they were getting into. The hotel is reasonably far from the Split city center. It's very cheap though. The rooms are clean, comfortable bed and fully-equipped bathroom, all for less than $100. I was satisfied with my one-night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by de Decker/Patroonsfrom Antwerpen

Heel vriendelijk onthaal engoede locatie

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ruime kamer met terras. Zeer goed onderhouden en absoluut tevreden over het zoeken naar een geschikte kamer op eerste verdieping.Onthaal staat steeds ter beschikking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Ana, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were satisfied with our service. We hope you will visit us again if you come to Croatia. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielafrom Livorno

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Al di la della posizione decentrata rispetto a Spalato ma comunque conosciuta, circa 20 minuti fi macchina al centro di Spalato, la struttura seppur non male ha offerto un servizio poco accogliente e scarso di informazioni. La cosa peggiore è stata la colazione che oltre a due fette di salame, due di formaggio, e uova strapazzate o all'occhio dii bue già pronte e mantenute quasi tiepide e acqua o succo di non so cosa in caraffa, la colazione non prevedeva nulla di dolce. Alla richiesta di un caffe o cappuccinola persona presente si è allontanata per prepararlo senza più fare ritorno all nostro tavolo. In definitiva non ha preparato ne caffe ne cappuccino e senza neppure scusarsi una volta consegnate le chiavi della camera perché in partenza la stessa persona non ha accennato neppure ad un saluto. Per questi fatti riteniamo il servizio insoddisfacente e l'esperienza non ripetibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlesfrom Nevada

Quiet neighborhood

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice but many items were dated. The kitchen appliences were falling apart and there was an awful smell in the bathroom like a dead animal. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend the hotel based on the price and location, only about 20 minutes from Split.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com