Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Helnöjda

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var helt OK! Det var lite gammalt och slitet men allting var rent och fräscht. Läget är perfekt då där är strand precis utanför samt nära till den mysiga stadskärnan. Frukosten var jättegod!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Loud but good

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a bit rundown but rooms are kept clean and felt comfortable. Exactly like all other reviews- due to no air conditioning it definitely gets warm in the room! We stayed at end of August so wasn't as hot as it could have been but had to sleep with doors open. As a result, it is extremely loud outside. People are out until 6am no matter what night of the week. If you can sleep through it, the location is perfect and they offered free parking & breakfast. Considering the price we felt like it was worth it- but keep in mind it will definitely be hot & loud!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buon rapporto qualità prezzo...

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: vista
non un gran che... ma buon rapporto qualità prezzo.... ottima vista... confusione dall'esterno di ragazzi al mare di notte..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by giuseppefrom ortona

vacanza dal 24 al 30 agosto 2014

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel a tre stelle ma ne vale 1,5 con mocquett tutta sporca no aria condizionata no TV durante la notte tanto chiasso la mattina alle sei ci sono le campane della chiesa che svegliano tutti le finestre del balcone non si chiudono le camere distano 200 metri dalla reception e si accede senza controllo.sconsigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Great location and great value for money.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
You get what you pay for. My girlfriend and I stayed in the Annexe and the value for money is some of the best in Europe. The room is a bit basic but who stays in the hotel room all day when you're on holiday anyway! The location is fantastic with an area to swim and sunbathe right outside the hotel. Walking distance from the Hvar - Split Ferry and almost every bar and restaurant in Hvar Town. Perfect for people who want to drink and have fun fairly cheaply in Hvar. Other reviews say it is too loud but it is not. Lovely breakfast veranda with a beautiful harbour view (average breakfast but it is included!). Very good staff. Overall I was fairly happy with this hotel for £50 per night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Maximas

Most amazing view, very old condition of rooms

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice people working at the reception etc however the rooms were very old fashioned. The view from our seafront room was spectacular. The rooms was small and the shower facilities were terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juliafrom MacDonald

Older, clean building, beautiful view!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our only complaint would be that it was a bit loud at night from the people out on the street below and we had to leave our windows open as there was no AC. Otherwise a great stay and our room had the most incredible view!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

7giorni senza riposo

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Ho vissuto per 7 giorni in questo albergo dormendo al massimo per 2 ore per notte grazie al frastuono dei passanti. Infrastrutture interno della stanza pessime no aria condizionata no frigo lenzuola ristrette.Positivo solo la posizione dell' albergo.Io mi meraviglio come Expedia possa prendere in considerazione un albergo come questo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was super close to everything!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The location!
We liked the location of this hotel, as it was close to the beaches, the port and a bunch of bars and restaurants. The only downside was that we heard all the people coming home at 7am from the island. We had a really nice room that was a decent size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fernandofrom Barcelona

Fantástica ubicación

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantástica ubicación para conocer Hvar! Vistas espectaculares y desayuno genial con vistas al mar! Servicio atento. Nos pusieron cama supletoria sin coste adicional. Estado del hotel mejorable. Sin ascensor. No cambiaron sábanas en días. Encontramos muy buena oferta y con ubicación y vistas compensó pues los hoteles es hvar son muy caros y no destacan por instalaciones.