Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Very well situated in the centre of Split

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location and Trip Advisor rating
Cons: Only issue is that it was adjacent to the Square where it was very noisy until about 3am. Once you got used to that it was fine.
Location: Old town Split Boat tours to nearby islands Trogir Dubrovnik
Very nice 4 day break Well situated in the centre of Split close to all the amenities Very helpful staff associated with the Villa
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saberfrom Maroc

Globalement ok

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel correspond à la description. Bien situé et confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pittoresque

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
La clim est bruyante, non réglable et dépendante du trousseau de clé (interrupteur à clef). La décoration de la chambre est très réussie. Emplacement impeccable. Ne pas hésiter à se garer à l'arrache si on est à deux pour décharger. Il est possible de se garer gratuitement près de la vieille ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

suveränt läge

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otroligt häftig lägenhet - mycket speciellt inredd mitt i gamla stan precis bredvid Diocletians palats. 500 m till närmaste strand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sorenfrom Denmark

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location in the old part of Split albeit a bit noisy due to nearby restaurants etc.. More, like a small flat than a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcusfrom Norway

Beste beliggenheten i orginalt rom

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Villa Marul har kun to rom. Vi bodde i det minste, Abra, som er perfekt for et par på tur. Fantastisk lokasjon, i gamlebyen rett ved palasset og havnepromenaden. Gangavstand til alt av betydning. Rommet er veldig kult innredet, det var rent og pent, behagelig og med veldig raskt internett. Vi kom med ferje fra Hvar og ble møtt når vi gikk av båten og vist til leiligheten. Hyggelige og hjelpsomme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeffreyfrom San Francisco

Centrally located & quirky

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
More of a privately managed small studio apartment than a hotel room, but more than did the trick for 3 nights. It's a bit tricky to coordinate arrival time with owner/agent to get access, make payment etc. than it is simply to check in with a fully staffed hotel reception - especially since we didn't have a mobile phone to use. Agent & owner were very accommodating, though, and all worked out fine. Room very comfortable, good A/C, mini-fridge & Illy coffeemaker. Centrally located could have been potentially noisy, but the windows had great sound proofing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Hermosa Beach, CA

excellent choice

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have trouble seeing how you could end up with a better location. About as central as you could get. Very nice place. You will have to meet someone to get the key and drop it off at the end (no staff on had as it is very small). Staff (Igor) was very helpful on that. The parking immediately adjacent is a bit expensive, so plan on parking a bit further away after you drop your luggage.