Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 전진수from 서울

친절한 환대, 고풍스런 숙소

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
바로 앞이 요트들 선착장으로 전망도 좋았고, 여주인의 친절함, 고풍스런 숙소의 청결, 분위기, 아침식사 등이 전반적으로 좋았음. 저층 도로변이라 차량 등의 소음이 좀 있었음
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Autentisk atmosfære :-)

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelet er som en gammel villa med store koselige rom. Bra frokost på terassen med eget bord utenfor hvert rom. Koselig, gjestfri og bra service. Liten detalj som meget god hjemmelaget likør på rommet (gratis). Her kan vi definitivt komme tilbake :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Landskrona

Mysigt hotell med fin utsikt.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Läget, utsikten, rymligt rum. Personlig service.
Location: Nära gamla staden, restauranger, marknad och småaffärer. Båtturer till stränder på Ciovo. Båt- och bussturer till Split.
Litet, mysigt hotell med utsikt över hamnen, strandpromenaden och gamla stan i Trogir. Nära båtturer, restauranger, kaféer och glassbarer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gua

The best location in town

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Emilia help us and give us a delicius brekfast, evrithing in the room was clean, We have a very good experince 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerstinfrom Brandenburg

stilvoll im Glanz des alten Venedig

Posted Jul 1, 2014
persoenliche Hotelfuehrung, super Lage zum Hafen und der Altstadt
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by yoon jung choifrom korea, osancity

So cool host, wonderful view, adorable old hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best part is that in Trogir than any other sites just was this hotel & beatiful view from the window. Host is very nice n so cool is needless to say. yes! I strongly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Croatia lover!from G

Villa Moretti

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Wonderful little hotel! The manager is on the property. Super sweet woman. She took great care of us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bjørn

Sentralt og bra

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig betjening og ok frokost, kort vei til flyplassen i Split