Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Munich

Schönes Hotel am Meer m. genialem Frühstücksbuffet

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Schöne, große Hotelanlage mit direktem Zugang zum Meer (großer breiter Strand). Das Frühstücks-Buffet war bemerkenswert gut und vielseitig mit sehr guter Qualität, welches man selten in so großen Anlagen findet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Familie på tre from Tromsø

Fint hotell

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var veldig fornøyd med hotellet. Fint rom og bra bad. Vi var fornøyd med renholdet og vaskedama var blid og hyggelig. Fint anlegg med mange basseng og kort vei til stranda. Kort vei å gå inn til trivelige Supetar. Det eneste vi kan klage på er at det var ekstremt lytt mellom rommene. Naboen hostet hele natta og holdt oss våken. Da han reiste, kom det en småbarnsfamilie med en unge som skreik mye, føltes nesten som de var i samme rom. Ellers kunne vi ønsket oss et litt større kjøleskap da det var trangt og lite plass i det som var på rommet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pisa from Zürich

Tolle Lage, Zimmer und wunderschöne Insel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Wir haben spontan dort gebucht. Hotel hat uns positiv überrascht. Von Split aus sehr gut erreichbar. Lage der Anlage ist gut, weil die Wahl zwischen mehreren Strandabschnitten besteht. Insel Brac ist kulturell und kulinarisch interessant. Olivenöl einfacht top. Wie immer muss für Liegen und Schirm zusätzlich bezahlt werden. Auch gut geeignet für Familien mit den Angeboten und dem Strandabschnitt mit niedrigem Wasserpegel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elin from Norge

Fantastisk service

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
veldig bra,men hvis jeg skal utsette noe så var det frokosten,virket rotete oppsatt ikke ferske tomater/agurk og paprika veldig mye varme behandlet mat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A24740 from Sverige

Undvik detta hotell

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet beskrivs tyvärr inte på ett sanningsenligt sätt på webbplatsen. Det lever inte upp till fyrstjärnig standard och det som utlovas på nätet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from UK

Nice hotel close to beach and pretty harbour

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: We were very well looked after, the staff friendly and helpful. It was just a short walk into the town and close to the ferry
Cons: The website needs to be improved. Also the Spa to be child free from 6.00 pm
Location: Plenty of lovely walks. There was bike, boat and car hire available.
We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel as the website was poor and we weren't too sure what to expect as there weren't many photos! Good facilities, i.e. tennis, pool and spa although I did suggest that perhaps the spa could be child free after 6pm. It was just a very short walk down to the beach through pretty gardens. The staff were very helpful and friendly and nothing too much trouble and any problems were quickly dealt with. The room was clean and towels and linen change regularly and we had a lovely balcony with the evening sun. There was plenty of choice for breakfast, lunch and dinner which was all delicious. We were very happy with our choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Siwan from Norrland

Lungt och bekvämt

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
Bytte ut handukar endast 2 ggr/vecka, för stort område lite svårt att få en övedrblick av resorten, lägenheten var över förväntan,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Cheshire

Generally good

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Better air conditioning in rooms.
Location: Close to most entertainment venues and harbour, where most acitivities take place
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms were adequate but lacked some comfort features such as coffe/tea making facilities. Air conditioning was very poor and led to very hot and sleepless nights. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Idre

Perfekt rekreationssemester!

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
Vilken glad överraskning det blev när vi trodde att vi bokat ett hotell i Split och upptäckte att vi hamnat på en ö, strax utanför. Men, vilket ställe! Hotellet var helt fantastiskt med möjligheter att vara delaktig i olika yoga, spa, träningspass osv. Dessutom en underbar strand. Vi hyrde även en moppe och åkte runt på ön och hittade små härliga vikar där vi kunde bada/snorkla alldeles själva, trots att det var högsäsong. Helt klart ett ställe vi åker till igen!