Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a particularly pleasant experience..

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I was in the same motel 2, 3 years ago, before it was bought by Best West, and the price is now 1/3 higher. \The park and fly is $5 a day, and our room is next to the ice machine so it was pretty noise from early in the morning. I could hear people walked by the door and talked. My experience is when you get this from the Expedia etc. you get the lower end of the room in location, in cleanness or whether you have accessories in your room or not. The female "manager" at the counter reminded me of a master sergeant, My wife and I checked in 11 at night, with hand-carrys and luggages, and was asked if if we wanted to join the BW club. To me, she is clearly in lack of public service or customer service training or experience,and has no idea how she presents herself. No, you wont see me again. I am very generous to give a 3-star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice property

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: See above
Location: Not much nearby that I could see but the hotel does have a shuttle van to various locations in addition to the airport.
Comfortable room for a quick overnight stay in Spokane. There's a Denny's conveniently located right across the parking lot. The room was clean and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

It is an excellent hotel, but it is hard to find.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: Signage
Location: It is close to the Casino.
It was very comfortable and quiet, and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, WA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
We needed a room which would accept our two Maltese puppies. We called and found Best Western in Airway Heights, WA. Our stay was very good. Our puppies were comfortable during our stay. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious room

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: close to airport, spacious, large eating area and lobby
Cons: house keeping needs to check and clean all areas of the room
great location if you need a hotel close to the airport. The room was spacious with a separate sitting area. I would have given this hotel a higher rating if I hadn't found a dirty wet towel and a bathing suit in the closet. The front desk did send someone to collect these articles when I contacted them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allanfrom Belfair

Airway height stop over

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great. The pool is large and had cool water, but the spa jets did not work. The water was great, but no jets. Also, when they cleaned the room, they did not refill the coffee. We live on coffee. Other then that... We will stay the every time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay! Ended up watching our grandkids for one day and night and it was the perfect set up with the room/pool and Denny's in the parking lot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spokane relaxation stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: clean and easily accessable
Cons: softer beds
Location: golf at Indian canyon beautiful course if you like to golf this is the place
enjoyable stay as usual never long enough. grea6t people at hotel ready to answer questions and very knowledable.