Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from was

Overpriced

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Location: Spokane, WA.
Carpet was dirty (candy and crushed chips), room had a very strong smell of musty smoke, water pressure was horrible. Breakfast was good, friendly staff , the lobby is beautiful and clean. Overall rooms are overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gene

Convenience Plus

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Convenient stop for travel to Seattle. Happy Hour and breakfast excellent additions most welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and restaurant

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Just about everything!
The staff was most helpful, even to providing an Ipad for my use. The complimentary breakfast was both delicious and plentiful. The indoor pool provided a welcome opportunity to exercise after a long drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Montana

Nice Hotel with Close Access to Interstate

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location: Downtown Spokane, Riverfront Park, LeftBank Wine Bar
We enjoyed our two night stay at this hotel. It was quiet and clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was good. The location was great for us, because it was right off the interstate which made it easy for us to go to Downtown Spokane and Riverfront Park (less than 15 minutes) and Silverwood Theme Park (30+ minutes). Our room was on the side of the hotel closest to the interstate, and I didn't notice any additional noise at night. Most definitely a place we would stay again if we were planning to do activities in Spokane. If going to Silverwood Theme Park and other activities in the valley, you may want to consider staying closer than this hotel is. We didn't mind the 30 minute drive, but it does take time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grant from Detroit

Great hotel, near airport

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Very nice, clean room.
very great staff...Denny's just across. a bit noisy on the airport side, but nothing you can't sleep through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Barrie Grant from Bonsall

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just about right for an overnite stay for traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff!

Posted May 30, 2014
Another great experience . Thank you again for all the smiling faces that greet me when I walk through the door. Good job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bil from Topeka

A great room and free breakfast

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
They had the best breakfast and it was free. I have not had scrambled eggs done that well in any restaurant . The morning before I got runny eggs for $10.99 three days prior to that I was served what I think were powdered eggs at least they seemed like what they fed us in the service. Here I got "TIGHT" scrambled with sausage and toast for free. . And a great clean room. I would stay there again if I ever have a chance to be in Spokane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave from Bothell, WA

Good place to stay.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this motel at the last moment and received a very good rate discount. I was a little concerned about its location next to the airport but I never heard a plane while in our room. We also traveled with our dog and Best Western not only allows dogs but has great facilities for them. This is important since so many hotels don't allow pets.