Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very friendly shuttle driver

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Fast shuttle to the airport.
Cons: This hotel needs a serious overhaul.
The hotel was extremely run down and didn't look anything like the pictures. The bathroom was dirty with broken and cracked tiles on the floor. We didn't have enough towels and the air conditioner was louder than the jet plane we flew out on! The staff was prompt and friendly and the complimentary breakfast was tolerable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western Peppertree experience

Posted Aug 4, 2014
5 stars for the staff of this hotel. A late night check in followed by a 3:30am check out...this round the clock front desk and shuttle group could not have been nicer, kinder nor more efficient. The room was clean, tidy and generally great. Mostly the 5 stars are for the two sets of front desk staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ID

Just what I needed - clean and close to airport.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Just what I needed - clean and close to airport. Convenient shuttle service. Walking distance to an economy restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly. Pool, spa and gym are nice. Rooms are updated and comfortable. Appreciate a hot complimentary breakfast.
Cons: When showering, there was a high pitched sound. My refrigerator froze my liquids.
We needed a hotel located between Cheney and Spokane. This is located near the highway, but we did not notice highway noise-always had the air conditioner on. Room was neat and clean, and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast is fair, but there is a Denny's Restaurant nearby if you tire of the hotels. Our only negative comment would be that it is located right near a Flying J truck stop, so the outside environment is not so wonderful. We spend all of our time with family and friends, so for us not a real issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

My room had no hot water!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
After a long day of traveling, I was looking forward to a nice long hot shower & no hot water! Only cold water. Very, very disappointing. And I would suggest skipping the free breakfast - disgusting. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just what you'd expect

Posted Jun 30, 2014
pretty nice hotel...relatively new facility so everything worked as expected. Clean, no frills, easy location off freeway
4 out of 5
by Lauren from Washington State

Nice hotel but unprofessional staff

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The hotel was great but our room was given away when we tried to check in- the employee at the front desk was very irritated that he had to call and find a room for us after I refused to drive an extra hour out of my way to go to their other BW location in the Spokane Valley. Customer service was completely absent, but I will compliment the housekeeping staff for extremely clean rooms and friendly service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danboy from Olympia, WA

Just OK

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
Its best feature was its proxmitity to the freeway and that Denny's was a walk across the parking lot. Breakfast was really a bright spot; nice area, good selection of foods and helpful room attendants. The room was lacking in some of the basics in most places -- phone book, dirctory of hotel, useful info re restaurants, and other local amenities, not even a guide to TV channels. The room was a tight squeeze with two queen beds; could not walk around one side of beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from was

Overpriced

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Location: Spokane, WA.
Carpet was dirty (candy and crushed chips), room had a very strong smell of musty smoke, water pressure was horrible. Breakfast was good, friendly staff , the lobby is beautiful and clean. Overall rooms are overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gene

Convenience Plus

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Convenient stop for travel to Seattle. Happy Hour and breakfast excellent additions most welcome.