Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable Stay In Spokane

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Close to Freeway and downtown.
Cons: Conditions and include parking with the price.
Beds were super hard or not hard enough and we were laying on the box spring. Mirror Frame was broken. Had to pay for parking in their own parking lot even though when booked online they stated it was FREE parking and included. Otherwise it was okay for price paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom somewhere

Do not stay here.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Peeling paint, dirty bathroom with foul odor, surprising decibel level on squeaking neighbor's doors. Breakfast and coffee not ready at stated time. Lock your door, it is ghetto. Spend a few dollars more and stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom MN

DON'T STAY in this trap

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel clerk was friendly; and it went downhill from there. The room was quite alarming for the lack of comfort. The paint on the bathroom walls was peeling. The towels were not adequate for drying. The shower was quite filthy also. I rarely check the sheets for bugs; due to all the other issues, I did this time.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, Wa

Buyers BEWARE!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
With the exception of a few of the Housekeeping staff, All employees, including the property owners were extremely rude and offputting. Although our room was left immaculate, our $100 Cash damage deposit was Not refunded. After some careful research, I found NO ONE'S cash damage deposit is EVER refunded. ..They always find/invent a way to keep it! Also, even though every ad this motel has boasts"Free Parking"....DON'T BELIEVE IT! You'll be charged $1.50 per day and be told that " All the downtown area motels charger for parking..." Another fabrication. Don't waste your time/money/patience on this.Epic Fail of a motel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by aliciafrom hadlocj

never again

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never again beds not made blanks thrown on them bottle caps on the floor, no towels when i asked they said they eould bring them they never showed up. Thank goodness i brought some
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Okayish

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good overall. I had trouble connecting to the internet. WiFi signals were very weak in my room which pretty much deprived me of internet throughout my stay. In the present day, WiFi and internet is important to everyone and must not be poor. Room was clean and comfortable. Not the best place to live but then again, it is cheaper than a lot of other fancy hotels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Travlerfrom Out of state

It's a roof

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the worst motels I've ever stayed at UNCLEAN. Booked two queen beds and could only get two dubble beds. The place wasn't clean. It was convenient to get to the hospital.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tri-Cities, WA

Motel Misrepresented Themselves

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I prepaid for and received a kingsize bed motel room. What I did not receive but paid for the use of, was a microwave, wi-fi, and a pool. Plus, I was charged extra to park my vehicle in the motel parking lot! The carpet had stains, the door was dirty and you could see daylight around its frame. The heater/airconditioner had so much dust built up in it that it could barely put out any air at all.The mirror near the television had been sprayed with a chemical but never wiped clean.