Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yakima

Dirty/ clogged shower

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Everything about this place was great. Room itself was clean but the shower was really dirty and clogged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Best place in Spokane on the 4th of July. Clean, comfortable. Great cookies at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine from Eagle, Idaho

Nice Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Location and it was pet friendly
Cons: cleanliness of the bathroom
Location: very close to downtown Spokane and Riverfront Park, also Spokane Falls which are fabulous !!
We stayed here mainly for location and because it was dog friendly. Over all our stay was perfect. Location is great, you can walk to Riverfront park and downtown Spokane. We got what we needed, extra towels, toilet paper from housekeeping quickly and I would say our only complaint was the bathroom was not very clean. Toilet could have been cleaner and the floor was dirty with hair on it, yuk! Free cookies from the front desk were excellent !! We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorna from Seattle, WA

Overall a good experience

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Our room - even being a pet room - was clean. Your standard decent hotel room. Parking in the parking garage was free. They give you a warm cookie :)
Cons: Maybe include breakfast?
Location: Nested between the opera house and convention center. The arena is across the river and downtown dining and shopping are blocks away.
We chose this hotel because it is downtown and allows pets. We were pleasantly surprised, our room was nice and clean, our 60 lb Golden Retriever was welcome. The parking ended up being free (we thought it wouldn't be since it was in the convention center parking garage). The room was reasonably priced, although it wasn't free breakfast prices were decent as well. The wifi was also free and a solid connection - we usually travel for business so this is always important for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Not impressed. The access to the hotel is poor. Parking situation is deplorable and costly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amy from p

Nice hotel. Perfect for downtown.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Clean. Parking garage is close. Free cookie at check in. I have stayed here before and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Vancouver, WA

Solid business class hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Fresh, well-furnished room with good working space and a great view over adjoining park. Relatively quiet location. Only drawback was in-wall air conditioning unit. It was powerful and effective, with less noise than similar units, but not as quiet as central air or split system. Cheerful and helpful staff. And hotel is adjacent not only to the downtown area and convention center, but also is right next to a beautiful park with terrific walkways and great views. A great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leaving the parking lot.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Cookie upon arrival. Clean facility
Our cardkey didnt work so we pressed the HELP button and nothing happened. There was a hotel worker there who we asked for help and he just said "NO". If it wasnt for another guest giving us her card key we would still be there holding up traffic. Unprofessional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted May 31, 2014
I really liked this hotel. Cookies were delicious. I didn't like haven't to pay extra for parking, but that's just how it goes in Downtown Spokane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, quiet, brightness, Wi-Fi.
Cons: Bathroom a little cramped, but aren't they all.
Completely fine room, nothing particular, but very comfortable and quiet. Staff is superior in terms of friendliness and attentiveness.