Ratings based on 1,335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing for the price;

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Very disappointing for the price and also a rougher area of town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from morgantown wv

The hotel doesn't look anything like the pictures.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Dirty and dingy. The pictures are deceiving. Missing most of the furniture inthe room, only night stand and a bed with flat pillows. No extras around. Not In best part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfortable hotel with a good breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We had comfortable beds on a quiet floor. Breakfast was better than average, I liked the soft breakfast tacos. We had a bargain price in a very close location to access downtown and Spokane Falls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Downgrade upon arrival

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Location
We paid for 2 Queen beds and were told we were not guaranteed the type of room, just the number of beds. The room was not clean. The pillow cases were actually stained. If it was not 1AM and had been driving all night with my 3 sons and wife, we would have left. Not impressed. Not bad if you only paid $50 a night, not $100.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and inexpensive. Close to the freeway for convenience if you're traveling. Free breakfast that was pretty decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Posted Jul 29, 2014
No complaints everybody was pleasant. The only I would change is the outdated bedding
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair budget hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient to highway.
Cons: Update. Clean. Remodel lobby.
Old. Dingy. Slow single elevator. Carpets were dirty. Handicapped bath toilet ran all night. Breakfast area tiny and not set up for more than a few people at a time. Extra seating in dirty dingy room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Dirty pit on a very busy street

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cheap rate lured me in. Big mistake. People were very nice; the deserve a much better product. No bed bugs a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Great hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Great hotel, clean rooms, good breakfast. We needed a place to stay for a wedding and the rates were reasonable.