Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Walking distance to downtown shopping. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

5 Star Staff!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great Staff, clean rooms and better than expected breakfast made for a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient place to stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: It was very conveniently located.
The hotel was very nice and clean and the staff couldn't have been nicer, the laundry facility was a nice bonus. The.breakfast was excellent, with a lot of choices, and the breakfast staff were right there to help during the hectic morning rush.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
the breakfast staff were very accomodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasco, WA

Bloomsday stay

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: It was easy to find, easy to check in, close to everything we needed to access, staff was friendly and very helpful, entire facility was excellent.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Very close to everything we needed for Bloomsday. By far the best location for that we have ever experienced. Close to the river, close to food.
Very enjoyable experience. The hotel was everything we needed. Close to everything we needed it to be close to. Staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. We plan on staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Fairfield Inn Spokane

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Service, room cleanliness and location
They were very friendly and helpful. I felt like they really want customers to be happy so I was very impressed with their staff. Also our room was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel around Spokane Convention Center

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Proximity to convention center, River Side Park, Falls, Free Parking lot and WiFi.
Cons: Please improve breakfast choices. Breakfast was not at all meets our bar.
Location: Convention Center, Riverside Park, Spokane Falls, Restaurants, Walk.
Overall this decent hotel for family. Have all amenities to spend a day or 2. I didn't use Pool / Hot Tub, but my family did. They seemed to be happy with that. Check-in and Check-out was quick and hassle free. Receptionist was very helpful. Our only disappoint is about breakfast. Not much choices to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Spokane

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nice and helpful front desk; breakfast.
Cons: HVAC
Overall a good hotel. I only give 3 stars for room comfort as it was very dry in the room and had hard time sleeping the first night. No central air so has one of the window based heater/AC unit that dried it out. Figured out 2nd night I'm better off leaving the unit in cool than heat even though the temp in the room stayed the same but had better ventilation as a result.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay at Fairfield Inn

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and convenient. Breakfast left a bit to be desired but staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tracie from Yakima

Checkout

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Let us do late check out with no hassel