Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean rooms, comfortable beds & pillows.
Cons: Curtains on windows that actually close
Location: Spokane Arena, downtown Spokane, malls, Knitting Factory. Lots of concert/entertainment access.
The hotel staff seemed lackluster; just there to do their jobs and that's about it. Quite noisy; you can hear folks very well in the hallway from inside your room and also in rooms above you. The room itself was very clean and pleasant. Comfortable bed & pillows. Privacy shade only on the windows - the actual curtains did not close all the way and parking lot lights illuminated room all night. Easy to find your way around that part of town and quick commute to Spokane Arena & downtown. For the price, I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
In town for Gleason Fest, great hotel for the price. Perfect location! Clean, updated, friendly, and breakfast! What else could you ask for? We will stay here again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff pleasant, no issues. There were some prior complaints about the breakfast service but they seem to have stepped it up (perhaps just for the weekends maybe?). We were told it was a continental breakfast but there were eggs, sausage, waffles in addition to the standard pastries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Idaho

Room was nice - breakfast was good

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Room size and breakfast
Cons: Parking attendant during weekend events near the hotel.
Location: Riverfront Park was within walking distance and was a nice stroll along the river in the afternoon.
Not enough parking, most of the people entering the parking lot when we were didn't go into the hotel but went to an outdoor concert or beer garden about two blocks long. Heard cars coming and going all night long. Music was loud. This may have been just a weekend event however we can't rank the hotel any higher then OK cause of the traffic and the difficulty parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
room was nice but the breakfast offerings were less than what I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nick giulianofrom Fernie

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kirkland, WA.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The staff was very friendly and quickly checked me into my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Louisefrom vernon

great location,rooms newly decorated,

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied..friendly helpful staff, room well appointed, and downtown area easily accessed by walking. Definitely stay here again. Breakfast buffet even featured fresh fruit salad. Coffe still needs upgrade...but...we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'd stay there again. Comfy, convenient. The walls are a little thin...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com