Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CJ from Oak Harbor

Overall Pleasing would stay again

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
For what appeared to be an older hotel it was very nicely maintained and clean. I particularly liked the thermostat control for the heat system, it was digital and allowed me to be comfortable without guesswork. The breakfast was good, but I wasn't thrilled with the eggs, I would have rather had just plain scrambled eggs. Shame on me I did not print a map or look at one first instead I had someone text me the directions and had a little trouble finding the hotel, do yourself a favor and print a map or use your gps and you will be fine. Nice pool and small but workable exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Montana

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Newport, WA

Great & restful!

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Close proximity to EWU.
I stayed here because I had some business to attend to @ EWU early the next morning and wanted to be ready & rested. Mission accomplished!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, quiet, and has a good breakfast bar.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: It is consistently good and I know what to expect when I get here.
Cons: Bed in room was uncomfortable and should be updated.
I always enjoy coming here. It is consistently good. One evening we got lost coming home to the hotel and ended up on a hill above the hotel trying in the darkness to find our way down. The front desk clerk took the time to guide us back and stayed with us until we found the street we needed to get back to the hotel. She did a great job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rdh2113 from washington

Spacious and friendly staff

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Large pool and Jaccuzi area that opens up to an outside patio. The breakfast was fresh, hot and plentiful.....over the top. Our room was clean and quiet, beds are firm as always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angie from California

Will stay here every time we are visiting Spokane.

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is convenient to the Airport. It is VERY clean and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast is a nice touch. They have fresh baked cookies in the evening also. It is a very pretty hotel. The pool and spa area was nice also and not crowded during our stay. The rooms are extremely comfortable and quiet. We will always choose this Hotel while traveling through Spokane.