Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
As a woman traveling alone, it was important to me to feel safe along my way. The hotel parking lot was incredibly well lit, and the hotel staff was really friendly. I would definitely stay again if work brought me back there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bragg

Room was great but the staff was lacking

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Beautiful, clean, spacious room, & very comfortable bed. Breakfast was really good & the attendant & cook were just great. The only complaint was after buying a very expensive bag of chocolates, we found that approximately half were old & discolored. I returned the ones that were old to the front desk but the young woman working there said "Oh. I'm sorry." & took the bag but did not offer to replace it or refund my money. That's not expected at any business, much less a Hilton. Too bad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Convenient to airport and consistantly and predictable great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport & event

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great people,, friendly & helpful. Room nice, had everything needed. Enjoyed having excellent restaurant nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel convenient to Spokane airport

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Beds were foam. VERY comfortable.
Cons: Air conditioning was a bit loud, and the bright lighting from the back parking lot made it appear daytime even in the middle of the night with shades.
Location: Not much besides going to the airport. Not too inconvenient to get to downtown Spokane for the day, which we did.
Needed a hotel convenient to I-90, traveling back from Montana to Seattle. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and pool was nice (if a bit over chlorinated).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The memory foam bed was amazing. And the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rebecca from Spokane, WA

Close to the Spokane International Airport

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean and looks very appealing inside and out. Our room was across the hall from the pool/spa which I thought might be a problem as it is open 24/7. Either no one used the pool late at night or I was so tired I just didn't hear them. I think this could pose a problem if a rowdy group of swimmers decided to swim late at night but we had no problem the night we stayed. The shuttle accommodated our handicapped relative which was a very nice surprise. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewiston

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Breakfast included.
Location: Airport and casino
This hotel is a diamond in the rough. Very clean property, the rooms have plenty of space. DirectTV in the rooms was a nice touch. Staff was very helpful. Getting my family and I to the airport for our flight and picking us up when we returned. The only things I can say were not wonderful was the construction in front of the hotel led to some creative driving. Maybe a heads up about that. The other thing is that the lights in the parking lot are so bright we couldn't tell if it was day or night. Great for having a safe place to park your car for a week, not so great if you don't seal your drapes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Close to Spokane airport.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: Couldn't see anywhere it needed improvements.
Location: Very close to airport
I came in for one night, with a 5:15 a.m. shuttle ride to the airport. Very courteous staff, courteous and helphul shuttle driver. RRefreshments in lobby upon check-in. Beautiful facilities. Will definitely use it again. I would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Stop by to airport

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Comfy beds, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. Typical Hilton Garden standards.