Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna

A nice surprise

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This was a first time staying at an Oxford and we we're presently surprised. Staff were friendly and gave a big smile welcome on our arrival. Room was very clean and rather large for a typical hotel room. The bathroom was smaller than one would expect however the hotels location and cleanliness made up for our little nitpicking. The complimentary drinks and soup salad bar combo was great . The breakfast was one of the better "included" breakfasts we ever had . Top notch will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

It's Sweet, but not a Suite!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Staff was top notch, hotel was clean and everything in the room was in good working condition.
Cons: Take out the old coffee maker and put in a Keurig machine Many of us travel with our favorite K-Cups these days.
Location: Hotel is right off I-90, across from Spokane's nicest indoor mall and close to many restaurants and services.
Hotel was fantastic and I would absolutely stay at an Oxford Suites again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Hotel very convenient to the mall, restaurants, theater and shopping.
Hotel met our expectations, plenty of parking, friendly staff and complimentary breakfast and beverages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W Washington

Nice place to stop on the way...

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Breakfast was only average.
Location: N/A
In Spokane for a visit. Oxford is our choice, as we stayed there previously. Very nice room, quiet, well furnished, roomy and a nice bathroom. Will undoubtedly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Good value. Very convenient for mall shopping. Liked the extra value of the wine coupons --very generous. The breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to all the shopping!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: breakfast, evening drink, nice staff, good bed
Cons: no options for different bed pillows. They were way to thick for my liking. Also no wall hung magnifying mirror
Location: shopping, cinema, I90 access
Rooms were certainly more than adequate. Beds comfortable, nice to have a fridge and we had a couch in our room so more like a suite. I liked that there were makeup removal towelettes for each of us! The staff were very pleasant and accommodating helping us get around to the places we wanted to go. Part of our stay included a great breakfast with scrambled eggs, french toast, flat sausage and hash browns including cereal, yogurt, fruit, coffee, tea, juice, etc. What I especially liked for the breakfast was there was a person serving the hot food instead of patrons doing it themselves. Just seems cleaner! Our stay also included an alcoholic beverage in the evening. The only complaint I have is that the bed pillows were so fat. Was so glad I brought my own pillow! Also there wasn't a magnifying mirror to help those of us who need one as our eyes aren't as great as they used to be! A good place to stay--nothing classy--just a good place to hang your hat for a short stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Ease of access, and quite.
Cons: More parking space.
Location: Shopping.
The Oxford suites is located right next to the Spokane Valley Mall, great location easy to access and quite. Our room faced away from the mall, very lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom penticton, bc Canada

Nice hotel, on walking trails and mall

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Evening reception, got tired of the salad bar.
Unfortunately we had a room with an adjoining room, our neighbors had coughing issues and did disturb our sleep. Otherwise we had a fun time, as the hotel is very handy for the mall and several golf courses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medicine Hat, AB

Nice hotel. Close to shopping.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean and modern.
Location: Right across from the mall, it was great not having to drive all over after shopping.
The only real complaint was the the pool was shut down for a few days for updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

My new Spokane hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Everything. I have zero complaints.
Location: Right next to a river, mall across the street.
I've stayed all over Spokane in the past. This is the only place I am staying from now on. Room was great, breakfast was better than expected, staff was awesome.