Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Staff very peasant room clean and neat. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom othello wa

Great hotel very close to mall

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great breakfast, nice indoor pool and spacious rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cranbrook, BC

Nice hotel, close to shopping mall.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff
Cons: The hot tub seems to only be warm sometimes. Have read same comment from other reviews. Would be nice if they could get it to be consistently warm.
Location: Shopping mall right across street. Theatre right behind shopping mall. Azteca Mexican restaurant in mall. Lots of other name brand restaurants too.
Nice sized rooms, comfy beds, breakfast nice. Great evening reception every night. Soup and salad bar and 2 alcoholic drinks per adult. Hot tub wasn't warm when we went in it. Everything else reaaly good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by Oxford Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the feedback and are addressing the issues you cited. We hope to serve you again in the near future! Thanks again for commenting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mill Creek, WA

Christmas stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Nice place to get the kids rested and family ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Good Value

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: We liked the the comfortable beds and the breakfast.
Cons: We thought the sink and mirror should be in the bathroom.
Location: Location was easy to access.
We stayed at Oxford Suites for the convenience and out of curiosity about the hotel chain. We thought the hotel was pleasant. Very middle of the road as far as design and decoration are concerned but good value for folks passing through. It's in a very accessible location close to the river with a pathway next to it and near a major shopping centre. We liked the complimentary drink and salad bar on the evening of our arrival an the breakfast was well done with choices for everyone. We thought the staff were friendly and efficient and helpful in every way. The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable and the hotel is far enough off the freeway that traffic noise was not a problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ellensburg, WA

Comfortable, classy hotel right on the river.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
From the welcoming lobby to our river-view room, everything about this place was easy on the eyes. The staff was friendly and helpful. The spa, sauna and steam room were hot and clean and a really nice treat. The breakfast buffet was served cafeteria-style. The French toast and sausage were really good. This hotel is right across the street from the Spokane Valley Mall, which was an extra source of entertainment. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and I'd recommend this place highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping mall

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Nice, quiet and convent to the activities we enjoy.
Location: Shopping, and good restaurants are close by.
Have stayed here numerous times. Enjoy the convenience of the location. Always clean. My husband really enjoys the breakfast served each morning. Nice quiet place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Bed close to mall

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Very comfy bed. Clean. Nearest hotel to the mall. Close to other great shopping nearby. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great to relax with a free drink, nice comfortable room and a delicious free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna

A nice surprise

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This was a first time staying at an Oxford and we we're presently surprised. Staff were friendly and gave a big smile welcome on our arrival. Room was very clean and rather large for a typical hotel room. The bathroom was smaller than one would expect however the hotels location and cleanliness made up for our little nitpicking. The complimentary drinks and soup salad bar combo was great . The breakfast was one of the better "included" breakfasts we ever had . Top notch will stay again