Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice location, very pleasant staff.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, spacious and clean rooms
Location: Convenient location, close to Mall and restaurants.
Next time I would come back again because my experience is very positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna, BC, Canada

Will stay here again!!!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Loved the location of this hotel. Right across the street from Spokane Valley Mall and within a mile of numerous other major stores.
Location: Great hiking/biking trail right behind the hotel that runs along the river.
Enjoyed a two day get away. First time booking at this hotel. Couldn't have been more pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheridan Oregon

Posted May 17, 2015
Comfortable excellent stay. Nice wonderful staff. Comfortable quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport

shopping w/the girls.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: everything
The room was great the staff was very helpfully...great breakfast also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Large comfortable rooms

Posted May 12, 2015
This hotel has a wonderful setting. The river and trail provide a stunning view and walking/running path. The complimentary breakfast offered something for everyone. Our biggest complaint-housekeeping failed to clean our rooms three out of the five days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good access to Spokane Valley, esp the Mall

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Easy to find. Close to freeway. Clean. Good parking. Wonderful access to the Mall. Roughly 7 miles from Spokane. Not far from Pullman, WSU.
Cons: Nothing special - very basic.
Location: Convenient to the Mall.
Good hotel. Friendly and helpful staff - attentive. Basic amenities. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane Valley

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Everything was perfact.
Cons: I would maybe open up the breakfast earlier on Saturday. We go there right at 7am and there was lot's of hungry people.
Location: Location was great because it was not too far off the main freeway and had a mall across the street.
The staff was very professional and friendly. We enjoyed our stay. For the money, this was a great bargain. The breaksfast was far better than most complimentary breakfasts. The room was large, clean and had all the essentials that you would need when you travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great hotel and location.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Close to the highway so convenient yet no noise. The running/bike path just behind the hotel was fabulous, right along the river. GREAT breakfast!!!
Cons: Nothing, great staff, great location, great breakfast even a happy hour.
Location: Running /biking path along the river right behind the hotel, wonderful. Across the street a mall with Macy's & Penney's. Near hwy.
Wonderful. Friendly, helpful, professional staff. Great location: nature on one side, shopping the other. Convenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia, WA

Handy from Highway

Posted May 6, 2015
Cons: I wish I'd unplugged the fridge before bed - periodic noise from there.
Location: Trail is great, close to Valley Mall.
So nice to arrive after a 6-hour drive and run downstairs to the dining/wine zone to unwind. The Spokane Centennial Trail is right out the back door and a run/walk there along the river was a great way to start the next day and face more driving. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted May 4, 2015
The staff was friendly. The location was great. We were there for Bloomdsday and caught the bus right across the street.