Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Experience

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Convenience, location .
Cons: Have the sink inside the bathroom.
Location: Mall was across the street as well as nice restaurants. Also close to other places I needed to go.
Very nice and comfortable room. Hotel staff kind, helpful and considerate. Breakfast was always nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom na

Nice location, good people, nice place

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was a great place to stay. Unfortunately we stayed a night there was a lot of kids. The people above us were super loud late and super early. But the motel and staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mountain view

Nice, clean and close to shops and restaurants

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Cons: It would be nicer if breakfast time can be extended till 10:00am
Love the river and the path way along the river behind the hotel. Daily hot breakfast re delicious, although it ends at. 9:00am. Wish it can last until 10:00am We re out and about most of the time and had no time to use the facility as much we would love to. Staff re super friendly and helpful make your stay feel like home. Sure we will stay again If we re in Spokane
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad fo short stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Location was god, convenient to mall and interstate.
Cons: Na
Had a king suite view, River was nice. Room was cramped. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Or

Nice Place

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: clean, modern and close to food.
clean, modern and close to food. Easy to get to. Wow.. have to write more before it will except my review. Well.. here is more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super close to Spokane Valley Mall

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Very nice hotel. Free beer or wine in the evening and free breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We enjoyed the room and view of the river but all of the kids staying in the hotel for sports tournaments was very distracting. They were running around the halls, in the room above us and playing in the elevators. The bar / breakfast area is far to small to accommodate a full hotel and had people waiting in line 10 -15 minutes to get breakfast, snaked out the breakfast room and down the hall. I would stay again but would request a top room away from the elevators to avoid the little urchins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fruitvale BC

Posted Mar 15, 2015
This is the only hotel we stay in now when we come to Spokane. It's close to great shopping and great food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lewiston, ID

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great place to stay, easy walk to the mall and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay in Spokane

Posted Feb 16, 2015
When we visit family in the Spokane Valley, we stay at the Oxford Suites. Room rates are okay, location is convenient for visiting family in the Valley. The room itself is good sized and clean, and staff are friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast is always good and, free wine (two glasses per) in the evening is nice.