Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Oregon

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cons: The business center was not really a business center, and when I am traveling for work it is nice to have a place to work other than being in my room.
Location: Great location with easy access to the freeway. Loved having a grocery store, restaurants, and a drug store so close.
Very nice and quiet hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay during my business trip last week. The staff was extrememly friendly and helpful and it was nice to have a grocery store and drug store right across the street. Great access to the freeway, but my room was still very quiet. The breakfast and hospitality hour are a great addition to any stay in a hotel. Would recommend this hotel as a place to stay when visiting Spokane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Séjour à Spokane

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Personnel courtois
Cons: Le personnel ménagé Mexicain a fait un travail de qualité. Malheureusement, le personnel Arabe qui a suivi, a fait un entretien médiocre.
Location: Très bien!
Très bien! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Excellent for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Front staff member acted totally put out when I asked for change to buy a paper, with audible sigh and eye roll. Not cool.
Location: Close off freeway, but not noisy. Can walk across the street to a Rite Aid and Safeway.
Clean room, spacious and comfortable. Some of the staff were friendly, but some were not. Breakfast was okay. Overall, I will definitely stay there again when I head to Spokane!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Very comfortable room close to shopping.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The hotel is a little older, but still very clean. The staff were all incredible. The breakfast in the morning was outstanding, they even make you eggs to order. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ryan charlesfrom Calgary Ab

Great stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay here. Close to where we needed to be. But location is easy and convienent for anywhere you need to get to. The Safeway across the street is a great time saver too. Loved that we got a Shock Top beer at check in. We got a great room price, definitely a great value. It was a very comfy stay. Breakfast had some variety which is good too. I'm glad I brought my own pillow, I don't like the ones they have on the bed. Bed was comfortable. If we get another great rate, we will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tabithafrom Pasco, Wa

Not a 5 star resort but great quality and price

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was delicious and more than bagels and coffee! Waffles, biscuits and gravy, eggs, cereals, breads, fruit, yogurt... We missed out on happy hour but cookies and milk hit the spot. We will definitely return if our travels bring us back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bc canada

Surprising quality at budget price

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Nice hotel. Good breakfast, clean room, nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2014
It was nice and cozy; and the staff were super friendly. They have good cookies too!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington (state)

It as "ok." TV backlight was locked off.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: It was in the city in needed to visit
Cons: The TV flatscreen was locked in dark mode (no backlighting), and picture was locked on ultra-wide cinema mode.
Location: Shopping
The room was ok. We wanted to relax and watch TV after long travel. But it was very dark picture, and squashed into something like movie mode (wider that 16:9), and when I checked the menu, the settings for picture and lighting were LOCKED. So, mediocre room, and squished, fat dark picture on tv.