Ratings based on 1,464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colfax, Wa.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: cleaniness
Cons: no
Location: it's right near the airport. you don't hear the planes taking off or landing
It was very clean and reasonable. Very conveintant for our purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: location, amenities including restaurant
Cons: signage to the airport -- we kept getting turned around
very adequate to our needs; friendly helpful staff; excellent beds, showers, TV, and computer access
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Don't trust them on free parking when you are away. They don't have it and just too bad for you. Their competitors are a better bet. The shuttle drivers were good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Ramada, Hotel Management
It appears there may have been some confusion on the free parking at our hotel. Free parking is available during your stay, however any long term parking for a vehicle must be pre-arrange with a Park Before You Fly reservations, which when possible are always available. Perhaps this was not explained to you, and I do apologize.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Loa Angeles

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Booked reservation March 16 for one night.Room was clean however could not sleep .It was too cold in the room.Heating unit on the floor when turn on was very noisy ,when turn off there was no comforter to use it just the sheets and light blanket.Very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Moses Lake, WA

Staff not very friendly and not very helpful.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Location: It is very close to airport, that is a plus.
Good enough to sleep, I guess. Older location, needs updating. Staff was not very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

Not that great

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location by airport. Easy to get to and from.
Cons: Food, pool, carpeting.....
Location: Lots to do in Spokane. Fun trip.
The parking lot, though huge, isn't big enough for all the people if it is a full house. Ended up having to double park. The buffet breakfast was awful tasting. Bacon really sucked, also had to wait forever for them to notice the crowd waiting to be seated, even though plenty of room. The pool is tiny, the slide sucks, the whole pool area a huge disappointment. Its also like kiddy land..... Any kid older than like 7 wont even want to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC

convenient and very friendly staff

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: the hotel is getting a little old
Location: airport
very comfortable, close to airport, I don't want to write anymore but would like to sent this review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Ramada, Hotel Management
Thank you for sending this concise review to let others know about yoru visit! We hope to see you again very soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
too many stairs to get into the hotel as well as to the room. This was a challenge for my 81 yr old mother.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Ramada at Spokane Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving your comments. It was difficult to tell from your statement if the front desk was aware that you needed a room closer to the lobby and/or with no steps/stairs involved. We know that convenience is important to everyone and we certainly would have made every effort to make it convenience for your mother to get to your room. Please let us be of assistance to you again in the future and make sure when making your reservations and when checking in to let the agent know you need an easily accessible room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Cons: Bar closed at 11 on a Friday.
A quick weekend to celebrate. Great staff. Fun time. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barely There

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: I slept OK.
Cons: Thicker blanket on the bed.
Location: Fly to Baltimore.
I was at this hotel for only six hours. I slept. I had a good beer in the lounge.