Ratings based on 1,276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced, terrible rooms

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Paid $180 to stay in a place that should charge $39.99 a night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: Towels were not readily available at the pool as it stated in our rooms. They were only at the indoor pool but, I couldn't find any at outdoor pool
I haven't stayed in a place this nice in a long time! And especially for under $100 at Expedia's prices. It had a fantastic buffet breakfast that was FREE every day we were there. The beds were comfortable and the rooms clean! All the staff was friendly and helpful. This hotel is across the street from the airport, but is very well insulated and I heard no air traffic in my room! Pools were well maintained and the waterslide was great for kids!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The staffs were great and the restaurant decor was decent. However, the place is so old. I wonder if it is up to code with the floor being uneven and everything is so old and cheap. I remembered Ramada was a higher class place. Should have spent the extra $20-$40 somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

disappointed expectations

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: airport shuttle
Cons: having rooms ready when arrive, improvement on breakfast buffet, notice that there would be a lot of children staying and that the hotel caters to chi
Location: location was excellant
room was not ready when we arrived, had to wait 50 minutes in lobby where we were moved because a birthday party was gong to be held. too many children in pool area, too much noise and running around. did not receive my AARP discount. Did not enjoy the breakfast buffet, prefer buffets in other hotels where I have stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Like the location about 10 min from downtown , not far from mall , easy to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Zillah,Wa.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Great Breakfast
Location: Airport was right next door.Had we been flying out the next morning it would have been great!
It was nice but nothing special about the room.We just needed a place to stay over night and be on our way.A little more than I like to pay.It's a nice place to bring your kids (and there were alot of them) to swim.The pool had a neat slide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane,wa

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Great place to stay. Very close to airport. Very cool staff. Will stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Libby, Montana

Nice Enough. . . But. . .

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Airport. . . Right There!
Cons: Room AC Unit
Not sure if it was just because this was an Expedia reservation or not... but the room couldn't have been much farther away from the lobby, via luggage cart... which I had to go to the 2nd floor to find. The AC Unit worked poorly... room didn't cool off very well. I mentioned it to the Front Desk as we were going out to eat... but they didn't appear to be eager to offer another room, so I didn't press it. The front desk staff was friendly... as well as the Shuttle Girl in the morning. I fly out of Spokane for business and spend the night before, once a month. This was our first time @ this Ramada location. . . price was okay, but I'm not sure if we will try it again or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: We stayed because of the waterslide. Lifeguards were more interested in chatting with each other than doing their job.
Cons: Lifeguards were more interested in chatting with each other than doing their job.
Location: Inconvenient if you are flying out.
Location is great if you're flying out, kind of a pain if your driving. Definitely needs remodeled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond texas

nice hotel within walking distance of airport

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: uneven walkway to rooms
Location: close to the airport do not know what is near by
no complaints at all nice hotel great breakfast cleanrooms hot and cold running water