Ratings based on 1,141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great outdoor pool but a little to pet friendly

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The hotel itself is dated and years since it's last Reno is showing . The staff service and hotel food was excellent . Everyone was very helpful and very polite. One recommendation to the hotel group would be to limit the amount of rooms that allow pets. We found our socks and bare feet would pick up pet hair in our room . Showing that a pet friendly hotel leaves something to be desired , perhaps an update to their vacoums would make the difference .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

So close to Riverfront Park... great views.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Room was great. Family enjoyed both the indoor and outdoor pools. We were able to get to Riverfront Park by crossing a bridge from the hotel. Close to restraunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Silverwood getaway

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Pool and lounge
Cons: Clean rooms better like behind dressers and under beds and carpet
Location: Riverfront Park was fun and night life is fun
Rooms kinda dirty. Glass cut my so s foot that was not cleaned up from Pryor tenant. Pool was nice but should not close so early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great beds....perfect location.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The beds and location
Cons: More seating in restaurant
Location: As listed above, LOTS to do in the area...
Loved the beds. Great location next to beautiful park, river, small amusement park, shopping and lots of cute restaurants. AMC movie theatre located in the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
An ideal location and awesome outdoor pool. Food was fabulous in the hotel restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness of blanket.
We had a lovely room overlooking the Riverfront Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, close to park and downtown

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: walking distance to downtown
Cons: carpets need to be replaced in the wing we stayed at
Location: imax and shopping is walking distance
I enjoyed the facilities my kids love the swimming pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington Wa

I thought the room would be nicer. Very old.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The hotel was good. Nice pool and location. The room was kinda old. Smelled weird on hall ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent as always

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: The pool is beautiful and I appreciate the fact that the hotel provides lifeguards.
Accomodations were wonderful, as it always is. Staff friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. The food was very good. I will stay here again the next time I am in Spokane.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

OK HOTEL

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Not to much. Possibly location.
Cons: What I wrote about could be looked into.
Location: I was just passing through Spokane , so I don't know
Not knowing what hotel or Motel to stay at we got this Hotel through Expedia with a great rate discount where you only find out what hotel you have paid for after the transaction. We didn't expect to pay for parking or pay for break fast. Our room was on the ground floor which was great because i was having trouble walking. The only problem was , It was quite small with a small bathroom, It was opposite the ice machine which was constantly noisy with some people filling there coolers. People coming in from the parking lot arguing and mothers berating their children. On the whole, our Rm was quite noisy till about 9:00PM Then the hotel wanted $40 on our credit card which the cashed immediately to cover anything till they checked our room. this causes an transaction on our card with a cost to us. I would not stay here again no matter what the rate discount would be.