Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisafrom North Bend, Oregon

Not so Super 8

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most of the staff seemed uninterested. They didn't say anything to me about the pool or spa, or the breakfast. I believe using Hotels.com at a lower rate meant I got a room in poor condition. Carpet needs to be stretched, bathtub was funky. Carpeting through the whole place was dirty, however it is winter. I'm glad it was close to a good place to eat and the Verizon store.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Hard to enter and exit

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The rate
Cons: A more polite front desk
Location: Nothing really that stands out
Did not get the room requested the super 8 was not that full no ice on the floor we were put and walls not that sound proof no stationary or Kleenex in room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures Make This Place Look Better

Posted Nov 26, 2014
We wanted a cheap place to stay after a concert in Spokane and thats exactly what we got. But it was very disappointing. The room felt like a tiny closet and the pool was in a seperate portion of the hotel and there was maintenace/painting going on too. Breakfast bar was a hit but this place is nothing great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eduardofrom Lethbridge

Good place if you're travelling through Spokane

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to spend a night in Spokane due to weather. Traveling on a budget so this fit the bill. The good? rooms had fridge and microwave, 24 hour pool, laundry facilities, a few places to eat nearby. The not so good? this is strictly if you are on the road and need a place to crash since you're right off the highway and nowhere near downtown Spokane, the rooms are spartan. It was a good fit for me, I had not anticipated staying in Spokane at all, but didn't want to drive on due to snow. Decent motel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joannefrom Seattle

I enjoyed my stay...

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cherie dfrom Yakima

Horrible place!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were not allowed to stay. We were not allowed to speak to management. Horrible experience all around. Don't stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Travel stop

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay. Easy access to interstate and walking distance to Denny's
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super 8 stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight visit. Stayed approximately 8 hours in room. Would like to have more choices for breakfast. Linens that weren't burned holes from cigarettes. Lotion was not available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom edmonton, alberta, canada

Super 8 Canadian Review

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great besides the neighbours being super loud, but that is hard to get totally away from. Thanks