Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad at all..would stay there again if needed.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Not bad..I stayed there because we did not have power or water at home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything. Easy to find.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Room was nice. Price was nice. Walls are very thin though. Could hear people very well in the hallway and beside our room. That's the only complaint though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappionting

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Na
Cons: Carpet and bedsize
Location: Boring nothing much '
I was disappointed. The hotel was smelling and the carpet was dirty. The bed is 4*4 and not Queen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - easy access from I-90

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We stayed at this location twice on our family vacation. I would recommend asking for a room facing away from I-90. We didn't hear the hi-way at all when we were on the side facing away from it - we heard it a little when we were facing it - but it wasn't enough to keep us from getting a good sleep. The complimentary breakfast and free Wi-Fi was an added bonus. Walking distance to many places to get something to eat (including Denny's in same parking lot). The pool was refreshing - our 6 year old didn't want to get out of it. It is only 45 - 60 minutes to Silverwood. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

very good hotel and near to all amenities

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Freindly staff, clean and nice room, nice swimming pool
Cons: I think it is all good
Location: Malls, food
this is my 1st time to stay in super 8, I have a very good experience and will recommend everyone to stay in super 8.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enumclaw Wa.

Keep your stay to one night if you choose to stay.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Simply an older hotel. Hallway and room smelled funny, musty, stale but looked clean and I am pretty sure it was. Damp feeling everything. Very humid in room and had a nice view of the front bumper of various cars during our stay. Thankfully no one backed in otherwise with the window open you would get exhaust in the room. Yikes. (1st floor) Pool and spa show age as well. No biscuits and gravy as advertised even when checking in. I went at 730am as hours are only 6-9am. (See previous reviews from others) No real selection unless you like sugar and very few items at that. My kids would not even eat anything except a banana my daughter grabbed. One of the few of them there were. 2nd day we slept in as it was a rare vacation for us. Front desk employees were pleasant. It's a truck stop type hotel for sleeping and then hitting the road again I beleive. We stayed 2 days unfortunately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Better cleaning.
Well you get what you pay for. Not very clean but not terrible. When housekeeping came finally they didnt clean the tub or empty the coffee pot, or give us any more cups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Close to highway, nice facility

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Restfull, but walls are abit thin. Had tenants talking all night which wasn't good. Rooms are comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula

Good location for shopping trip to Spokane

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: See above
I have stayed at this motel multiple times due to its location and its fairness in price. It has always been clean and well kept up. Their breakfasts are above average for this chain as I always enjoy their biscuits and gravy! Will definitely go back!