Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auburn, wa

Not like pictures

Posted May 18, 2015
Stayed because of hotel and all hotels were pretty full but found out the pool was closed when it was too late. Pictures showed decent but in person the lobby was filthy, the furniture was extremely wore through with holes...afraid there would be bed bugs or something. Bought blankets & pillow to sleep. Carpets stained, most of the lights didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Wifi was VERY slow. Unable to connect to NetFlix
Picking up my son from his freshman year away at college. Did not really know the area well and everything close to his school was booked due to graduations and the end of the year. I was happy that it was clean and the staff was friendly. We arrived around 10 PM and left around 9 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg, WA

Unexpectedly good for the price

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Very clean smoke free room.
Clean, comfortable. Chair and lamp made for comfortable reading, not always found in a motel in this price range.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Could have been worse. Would not stay again.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was a family trip to attend my son's lacrosse games. I booked the room with the intention of taking my little kids to the pool. It was closed for construction. With that said, I will start with the good. The desk agents were perfect, the breakfast attendant was friendly and attentive to keeping the area stocked and clean. The negative. The rooms are tired, we all woke up with sore throats and a few bug bites. We felt the room was well used and just felt unclean. The breakfast food offered was good if you like carb. loading and fruit. I prefer a protein for breakfast. It would have been good if they just offered some boiled eggs. But there was no protein to speak of. For $100 I have stayed in better hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from West Richland

Needs more staff

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
They seemed under-staffed for the full capacity of the nights I stayed there. To get our room card re-loaded, my wife stood in line for a while and then gave up for an hour. I asked for an iron and board, and they said, Be right there with it! and then nothing--we had to go down and get it--and no ironing bd available. Breakfast from 6-9 meant that everyone seemed to get there between 8:15-9:00, making it a madhouse, and the one worker could barely keep up. Room was fine. Was on the end of a hallway by staircase and so the door slammed all day and night. Good to have a fridge. Would be nice if kids weren't allowed in pool area after 10 instead of 11:00 p.m. Cleaning gals were very professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
nice but lacked a few comforts. made a reservation with pets but was placed on the 3rd floor. would expect more pet friendly rooms to be on the first floor or close to elevators.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
we booked our stay for one night 6 days ahead of time and asked for a roll away bed, and was told we would have one in the room when we arrived. After checking in we were told that if there was any available we would be put on a list for a roll away bed. I found wrappers and tags off of clothes inside of our bed, and had to contact the front office 5 different times to get out roll away bed. We checked in around 4 and didn't get our roll away bed until after 10:30!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell

Very convenient to where we needed to be

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff; good service. Enjoyed the free breakfast and wifi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from Portland

Pretty Good Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was there on a business trip for the night. I had a very restful sleep but awoke to loud talking from outside the door. I could hear everything happening in the hallway of my room. Other than this, the room was clean, did not smell of cigarette smoke, and had a nice lcd screen tv.