Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Great place to stay while we visit area colleges. Easy access, helpful employees,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: We have stayed here before, and will again. Easy check in, professional friendly staff, clean upgraded rooms and amenities are just what we look for.
Cons: The sound proofing between floors.
We had a pacer that was up all night pacing in the room above us. Otherwise a good place to stay and catch an early flight out of Spokane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ephrata

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and friendly staff. Was very quiet.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: We stayed the night because of an early flight the next morning, so we didn't check in until later in the evening, so didn't look around the area.
Wonderful hotel to stay at if you are flying in or out of Spokane. Staff was welcoming, friendly and very helpful. Room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. We took advantage of the airport lot across the street for $4 a day and it was very convenient. Would highly recommend it if you fly in or out of Spokane. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

When in Spokane.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Late night greeting - great accommodations - great room - good breakfast - early good-bye .
Cons: nothing
Location: next to the airport (late arrival) and near to freeway for early departure.
In late - out early. great staff at night and morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sagle, ID

A quick overnight.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Very near the airport, close to the casino in Airway Heights, and a quick drive to downtown Spokane for points of interest there.
Got a late flight into Spokane and happy to find our room still available. Room was for handicapped access which we have found often the case when we book through Expedia. The room was clean and spacious, nothing special. Breakfast was generous and had a number of hot selections. The hotel was very close to the airport and thus great for checking in quickly after our late flight. Would recommend and would use again when in need of a hotel within close proximity of the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aloha, or

Got the job done

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was so-so. Had better. Had worse.
Location: Easy to get to.
Needed a place to sleep and this worked. Don't even hear the jets landing/takinf off. We've stayed in a lot worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clackamas, Oregon

Great, Clean and Convenient!

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Pleasant hotel staff, clean room and very comfortable bed
We stayed here overnight and found the hotel to be very pleasant, clean and quiet. I thought there would be some airplane noise, but we didn't hear any. Our room was very clean and comfortable (especially the bed) and the morning breakfast buffet was just what we expected. I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Convenient, clean and comfortable.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, helpful staff, great room. Car rental return (adjacent to the airport terminal building) is 5 minutes stroll from the hotel!
Location: A traveller's hotel - ideal for a night's stop.
Couldn't be closer to the airport facilities and just a hop skip and a jump from the freeway. Large clean room, comfortable kingsize bed and free tea/coffee facilities in the foyer all day - cookies in the evening too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

A good place to hang your hat.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: At Spokane airport. Safe walking in area.
I've stayed here twice and it is a comfortable hotel kept in good shape. It does not seem overly busy which I like and is on the SW end of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean.

Posted May 12, 2015
OOPS, no towels left in our room by housekeeping for our second night. Looks like they finally gave us some old pool towels.