Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christinefrom Pasco, WA

Pretty good stay for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel manager was awesome. The room was confortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Old facilities, no service offered to get bags, no elevator, needs updated in room heater made lots of noise, old TV. Poor location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom New York

More than I expected

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made a mistake and got a hotel far from the airport as I came in very late. It turned out that this wasn't a bad thing and it was quite easy to get back to the airport and the hotel staff were just wonderful and friendly. Place was more than I expected, simple, warm (in the middle of an epic cold snap), and overall I enjoyed my stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2014
The staff were very pleasant to us and we had a problem with our door, they were very quick to respond. The room was clean and our stay very quiet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a decent place to stay at a decent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stopover

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Close to interstate, but not close to any amenities, like shopping, restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleenfrom New York

Gross even for motel standards

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved a room here because we are travelling with a dog, and hotels.com said it was pet friendly, but what they don't tell you is that it's $10 more and you have to stay in the smoking rooms. My husband and I both gasped and coughed upon opening the door, it was like a cloud of smoke came out of the door as soon as you opened it. There was pieces of shaved bears all over the bathroom and tons of stains of all varieties covering the comforter. Probably the worst experience I've ever had. I've stayed in other Roadway Inns before in other places with pleasant experiences, so it's not about expecting too much from a motel.