Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Everything about this hotel was wonderful. It was immaculate, food was wonderful. Staff very friendly and helpful!! My only problem was it being very dark in the bathroom. I couldn't see very well to put my makeup on and do my hair. And there was no airconditioning in the bathroom also. But I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Slocomb, AL

Very pleasing

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice and cordial.
Cons: The road into and leaving the Motel
Location: Great shopping center across from the motel. Any need can be satisfied.
The motel is an excellent facility. The location is kind of out of the way from HW 19.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise level

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The air conditioner ran constantly and was loud making it difficult to fall asleep. One day it rained and went to use the treadmill. When I entered the room I found the air conditioner off. After 45 minutes on the treadmill the still hadn't cooled down. The most annoying thing was they failed to clean our room. And when I asked about they tried to blame me saying I spoke the maid. I never spoke to the maid. If a sincere apology was given I would have been happier with the hotel and have recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Very nice, comfortable,

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The stay we had at Hampton Inn was wonderful. Very restful, quite, close to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient for our trip.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Closeness to where we needed to be.
Positive stay. Had problem with noisey refrigerator. Just turned it off because it wasn't needed. Reasonable breakfadt both mornings. Coffee amd cocoa available all the time. Room was clean. Only problem was the the couple next to us coming home at 3 in the morning. Walls were thin. Heard them come in. They were not considerate of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judyfrom Wisconsin

Florida weather disappointing

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay at this hotel was fine.The staff was excellent. The continental breakfast change every day. My husband loved egg /sausage muffins plus the potatoes. The weather was disappointing so the pool was just to look at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

great place

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Location: near weekie walkie beach mermaid show. Young travelers would enjoy.
nothing negative about this hotel. Breakfast was super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smelled and looked great

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The aroma of fresh linen
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wiki watching springs
I stay at a lot of hotels in my travels, but can't remember a hotel room smelling so great as it smell like fresh linen during my 2 day stay The breakfast was fantastic too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANGEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com