Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Nice and clean complimentary breakfast is a plus

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was a good hotel for a short stay. Good price and the breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
stayed here for 2 nights on the way up north. Very clean comfortable room. The bed linens were out of this world! I wanted to bring them home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location, comfortable, usual reliable Hampton

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situated on the highway this hotel is perfectly located for a night's stop. Of course being next to the road means more noise but you don't hear that from inside. A bit more dated than some Hamtpon Inn hotels but nothing that detracts from the stay. They have a small pool that was clean and pleasant. Breakfast and wifi included - simple but fine. Warm welcome. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I imagine this is mainly a 1 night stop hotel for most people and as such it is fine and I would recommend and stay again. Not attractive location if staying longer on leisure trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Boca raton

Comfy and clean

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were great for a quick family getaway. Very clean and very comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was an excellent addition to the stay. Great value for the accommodations provided.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean C

Bugs - Cockroaches

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed one of the two nights that I paid for. I went to the hotel at night and was so tired, I did not see that the room had bugs. Very large cockroaches crawling around over the night stay. I complained to the maid before I left the hotel in the moring and then complained to the front desk and asked for a refund for the second night since I was not going to stay there only to pick up my things and moved to another hotel. Horrible experience and would never stay at this Hampton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

quick vacation stop

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine - as expected. We enjoy the free hot breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katy from Cape Coral

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an OK hotel, just your typical generic box hotel. A little worn and small, but truly, I have found that this is one of the only decent hotels in this rather depressing area. I stay here every month while on business, but if there was another choice I'd take it. Not too far away from a few restaurants and grocery stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Foster city, ca

Best sleep and service!

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great night sleep on premium bed and bedding! Super service and good breakfast.