Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Santa Fe, NM

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from Gloster, LA

Great price, location, and comfort.

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Family vacation from Wasilla, Alaska

Great hotel for a last-minute stay

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean hotel, and comfortable room. Nice breakfast in morning. Reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Minneapolis, Mn

Home away from home.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Very comfortable bed. Wonderful variety of breakfast offerings.
Cons: In need of a bathroom fan. The bathtub in the handicap accessible room is uncomfortable to stand in. Bowed tub floor.
A relaxing refuge from a family tragedy. Easy access to most all of the necessities when away from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lake Wales, FL

close to my buisness

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is one of the better ones I have stayed in the past.I will always book this hotel whenever I'm in the area. The staff were very helpfull and the rooms were always clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from columbia, sc

hotel review

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a pleasure to stay here...I will definitely stay here again. We arrived a bit earlier than expected and the staff did everything to make sure we got a room quickly with no wait....Cindy
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Person from Florida

Regrettable Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed with this facility at least a half a dozen times before because it was conveniently located and cleaner than most area establishments. I booked for several days and was confirmed. On the first night of my stay, approximately two hours after check in, I booked for three additional days. I received an online confirmation, reviewed a printed confirmation of the booking at the front desk, and was charged on my credit card. At five o’clock in the afternoon of my second day, after the manger had conveniently left for the day, I got a phone call saying the hotel had overbooked and would not accommodate my stay. Thinking this was a mistake I could address at the front desk I returned to the hotel only to find a rude hapless clerk with no justification, no compensation or accommodations. I had them refund my credit card, which they had not thought to do. Given that my stay was booked just prior to the Labor Day weekend I found accommodations at a superior hotel approximately thirty-five minutes further out of my way. The Hotel never apologized. Given the circumstances and the way in which they were handled. I will never stay there again. Highly unprofessional on their part.