Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
We had a family of 6 staying in a suite. A little cramped, but everyone had their own space. The only negative thing I can think of is the breakfast was always the same, biscuits and gravy and there was not enough towels in the bathroom. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by L. from Cleveland

Disappointing

Posted Mar 24, 2014
No refridge in room and charged us $20 for a roll away bed. I have never been charged this much. Also the blanket that came with it was not clean and smelled. Pool is outdoors and is unheard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J E from Tennessee

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2014
It worked perfect for our stay in Spring hill Fl
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Ava from Atlanta, GA

tolerable but nothing to write home about

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Cons: What could be improved is the communication between the hotel and Expedia. We weren't able to change our reservation to a closer Holiday Inn.
This hotel was fine for our needs but I can't say I will stay again. Breakfast was fine but again not great. One day the bananas were brown, next day too green to eat. Coffee didn't stay hot so we had hot tea instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by roger m from spring hill fl

nice motel

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
everyone and everything very nice other than breakfest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
1 out of 5
by Gabby from K

Stayed in two rooms. Were horrible!

Posted Dec 31, 2013
We stayed 4 nights. Was paid and not refundable before we arrived there. My mistake!!! First room was next to the elevator, ice maker, laundry and was so loud we could not sleep at all. I asked for another room on the third floor. I did get one but in that room we could not turn the AC off! Was unmanageable and also loud. I will never go back there again. And I would not recommend that place to anybody!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim from Winter Garden

Fun weekend

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was great . Once the roads are completely fixed it will be perfect . Lots of restaurants in the area. Hotel is six years old looks brand new.