Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Jersey, NJ

Decent hotel, great central location

Posted Nov 3, 2014
This is a decent hotel if you're looking for a one night stay and trying to stay in the <$100/nt range. The bed was comfortable and the TV had directv. Could use some drapes in the bathroom since the blinds aren't that great and could possibly allow someone to peek in. Not really a big deal however. No microwave in room and the room key is very sensitive (2x with this same hotel they key demagnetized). The walls aren't as thick as some hotels and you can sometimes hear people talking in other rooms. Overall, it's an average, okay hotel. If you just need to crash or get away for a night it'll suffice. It's clean and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop over....

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Stayed here for a night to close on a condo in Spring Lake. Lovely. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brief off-season stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Stayed for 1 night off season and had reduced rate. Considering the price, it was very clean and comfortable. No complaints. Would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Our stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location pertaining to the relatives we were visiting.
Cons: Refer to the above "your experience."
Location: Didn't pertain--visited relatives.
Bathroom sink was too small to set anything there. Continental breakfast -- refrigerator said juice and milk. The three days we stayed there, there was no juice whatsoever. Selection of pastries was minimal. The hot chocolate section of the coffee machine ran out and weekend desk clerk didn't know how to fix it. The ice machine was in a room that seemed to be locked, but the weekday desk clerk said it wasn't. The window, however was open, so my husband leaned in with the ice bucket and was able to reach in and hit the knob to get ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

Good location, very clean, everything worked.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness/quiet
Cons: Better choices at breakfast, perhaps some fruit.
Location: Shopping/malls/outlets you name it nearby as well as the beaches.
Room was cramped, no room to relax other than lay on the bed(s), but quiet and clean. Friendly staff too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

2 nights very comfortable. Very small bathroom.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Served the purpose we needed. It was clean but not outstanding but much better than the last hotel we stayed at in the spring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay close to beach

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location and clean rooms
I enjoy my stay. Location is good only about 2 miles from beach. close to good restaurants. Continental breakfast is good enough to start your day. most important is clean room and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Clean rooms for motel in area. Convient location. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but very well maintained

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The rooms were on the smaller side and the bathroom was a little dated but the rooms were well maintained all the paint looked new-ish and it was extremely clean and friendly. The pool looked clean, plenty of parking. I would say it was located in a main strip so if your looking for great views this isn't for you but if you are looking for a clean conveniently located reasonably priced place to stay near the beach, id say this is a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did a nice job on the recent renovation.