Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Cons: YOUR STAFF AND HOW THEY DEAL W THEIR MISSTAKES
HATED THE STAFF MADE MISTAKES ON MY CHARGE CARD AN DWALKED AWY FROM ME WHEN I ASKED WHAT IT WAS AND THEN CHARGED MY OTHER CARD FOR 3 MOREDAYS FOR A TOTAL OF 850 FOR 3 NITES @ 144 ANITE REALLY AND MY MONIES HAS NOT BIN RETURN 2 MY ACCOUNT IT SUCKED
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of noise, ineffective reception staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Not much indeed
Cons: Service
The hotel is of economy type. We were fooled by Marriott name. Do not expect anything polished. The major problem is that it is between a highway and a railroad, so no matter which way your room faces, you'll hear street noise. We asked for a quiet room and were given "the quietest they had" and supposedly the last one with king-sized bed. The room was unlivable because of a constant sound coming from a neighboring Telephone Room. Had to complain and were moved to another king room, which means that the first one was not the last. The rooms are basic, but OK with noisy air conditioners. Breakfast is also OK.: all continental things plus waffles, eggs and very dry turkey sausage.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

I can't believe I paid to stay here

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The room smelled like mold and the floor remained damp, when we asked why the floor was damp they ignored us. We have to leave the next day and we paid and planned to stay 2 nites, we have kids. Just not safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GEORGIA

NOT UP TO STANDARD

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The romm was not very clean ... and the tub never emptied the used water .... Pretty nasty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient hotel - fairly priced

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The staff and the cost.
Cons: Better signs in mall advising of its location.
I reserved the room the day of arrival due to a family emergency. The staff were froendly and helpful. The hotel is a little difficult to find as it is in the back of a mall - but thanks to GPS we arrived without incident.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

As plain as plain can be

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Where to begin? The list is too long for me to write here.....
Location: In the back of a shopping center... I arrived at night and was wondering where I was going behind all of the other buildings.
Just as the tittle states, a place where it is as cookie cutter as it gets. Nothing distinguishing. A place for you to put your head for a night when on business. I would not remember this place from any other on the many travels I take. I almost forget now, only two days later as there was nothing to remember about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSEPH from The Bronx, NY

A great place to stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
My Girlfriend and I stayed over Valentines day weekend. Very nice place. Quite and clean. I will be going back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It almost was nice.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Was in town for a wedding, so the stay was brief. Which meant a quick easy check in which for some reason did not happen due to noone manning the front desk...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dario from nyc

Decent place

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant staff but the hallways are unmonitored. Kids were partying in our hallway all night, and puked there.