Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dnm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by T Smallsfrom Georgia

Truckers Hotel.. Just somewhere to lay your head.

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was supposed to be a smoke free room. It smelled of SMOKE,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Justin

Not even an option!

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
The first room we were shown was filthy. Linens not changed, bathroom not clean. Gross. When we complained we were shown another room not much better but since it was 1 am and we were exhausted we stayed. But definitely never would again. ANd the room charge was way too much!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas J.

Someone dropped the ball...

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
After booking a room with a double bed through Hotels.com with my wife and 15 year old son, we were told after arriving that all they had available was one queen size bed with no roll-a-beds available. The first night my son had to sleep on the chair. The second night we were moved to a room with a king sized bed, BUT. It was a first floor room and the curtain rod was broken and we couldn't close our curtains. Not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Beds needed fitted sheets

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was right off the interstate and the beds were comfortable, but needed fitted sheets. We had two rooms with six adults and one child; however, there were only two sets of towels in each room and one bar of soap in each room. We noticed the lack of towels and they brought us more towels right away. The continental breakfast was very limited. They had two dry cereals, some honey buns and oatmeal cookies, coffee and orange juice. Overall the stay was clean and comfortable, but nothing fancy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R

One night enough

Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Sheets were thin and wrinkled. Did not inspire confidence. Air seemed dusty. Stayed one night because I was already there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet

Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night but would stay again. Convenient next door restaurant and especially liked the fact that beach is within walking distance. Front desk attendants were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin B

Best of the cluster by the Interstate at Cayce

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our team have had to stay in this area several times. Having stayed at or checked out the others the Airport Inn was the best of the limited choice in the area. Its only disadvantage for an almost new build is that the opportunity was not taken for internal corridors. Apart from that it's fine as an 'upper budget' hotel in every respect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin B

Quality stop just off the interstate . . .

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
A small independent place this motel was friendly, clean, comfortable and convenient. Of the several places in the locality it is the one with the highest standards (we know, we have stayed in several of the others!)