Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin

Avoid...

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Old, dirty motel, stains/hair around toilet base, mirror not cleaned, terrible smell AC worked, sheets didn't seem to have any hair/stains
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice inexpensive place near Columbia

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: Some areas could be maintained a bit better.
Location: Short drive to downtown Columbia.
If you have business in Columbia but do not want to pay a premium price, this is a good fit. There are few frills but the hotel does have wi-fi and HBO included.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Saluda

Very poor accomodations

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
worst experience I have ever had in any hotel or motel I have ever stayed in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

No internet

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Internet didn't work and staff wasn't willing to help. Booked based on having internet. Husband needed it but couldn't get any of the electronics to connect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Solo Getaway

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Overall my stay was comfortable and cheap. The room was somewhat worn with a slight odor but clean, the neighborhood was a little noisy at times but tolerable for the price, the continental breakfast was minimal and the wi-fi was spotty to poor in my room but the cable worked fine. 3/5
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernadette from New Port Richey, FL

okay for the price.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was okay. Not the best in cleanliness. But you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The room had bugs and cockroaches. Smelled really bad. Holes all threw the comforter on the bed. Holes in the walls and in the ceiling. I would not even put a dog in it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Don't belive negative feedback on it, it's clean enough right on the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cayce SC

close to interstate

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: the rates were fine ,employees were helpful
Cons: the breakfast ,and condition of rooms & access in & out
Location: didn't stay for pleasure
not happy with over all experience disappointed in room condition