Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
the staff is friendly, and the inn is cleaning, the bed is comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JUANCHITOfrom Lake forest, ca

Accessible location to the park

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean! Very accessible to the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sun rise

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could see the sun rising in the room and it was just great. We also enjoyed the breakfast very much. The staffs were responsive and supportive. The room was clean, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Henderson

Bring your own pillow

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was good except for the tiny pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Found this hotel at the last minute. When we go back we will book in advance. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Revafrom Washington, DC

Location and a hot breakfast! Perfect.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was great! It was at the doorstep of Zion National Park. The hot breakfast every morning, prepared by their chef Gabriel, was delicious and really got me going for some long hikes in the park. I highly recommend this hotel and hope to come back and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Staceyfrom Warminster, pa

Great location to view zion park

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the location, so pretty. Only downside was I was the last room of the first floor, there was an exit door there and throughout the night the door kept closing, disturbing my sleep a few times. Also it took a tiny bit to figure out how to input a channel because I'm not used direct TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel !

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good location for exploring Zion national Park, Good service as well. Breakfast has enough foods to choose. it is our 2nd time stayed there. will be back there again if we ever going to re visit Zion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Rfrom windsor on

Our second choice

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 3 days at Zion park. We were told about another, more expensive hotel, but it was booked . We ended up at the Quality Inn. In terms of value for money, it was outstanding. We were prepared to spend more, but were more than happy with this hotel.