Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to makl

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This is a nice quiet neighborhood. It is an older facility but nice and clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danitafrom Little Rock, Arkansas

Nasty

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nasty, holes in all of the furniture. Cigarette burns. Dark gloomy location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Feels like home

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Everything about this place makes it feel like it's your own apt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joefrom Weatherford

Springfield MO

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mattress needed to be replaced, sagging in the middle. Breakfast was okay. Housekeeping could have been more diligent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amyfrom St. Louis

perfection for the price

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have high expectations in hotels and my husband has a low budget -Arbor Suites was great for us both! The location was wonderful, the room and lobby were clean, the bathroom was above expectation. I would stay here again with my kids any time
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Wasps...

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We booked our hotel through Expedia thinking it would be nice for our 1 night stay.. Well, there were wasps in the room.. We told management about it and he went in with wasp spray and then said, "go ahead and go in" it smelt terrible and caused some intense coughing! We had young children with us! We then asked for a different room and was told they had none... It was a terrible experience and night staff was very rude...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by skipperfrom Dongola, IL.

close to every thing

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great hotel,,would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but most definitely needs Updated!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The staff was friendly but they ran out of some breakfast foods earlier than they should have. This property needs a total makeover. The carpeting is very old & frayed and the bathroom cabinets are in bad need of replacement. It did appear to be clean but still made me weary!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K.R.from Missouri

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is a bit dated in appearance and I could hear so many external noises, but my room was super. I had a kitchen - full fridge, plenty of cabinets, microwave, stove with oven, AND a dishwasher- lots of interior space and closet space for two weeks' worth of clothing for one adult. I even had a fireplace.....Wish I could have stayed two or three extra days to use and enjoy all the amenities, but could only remain one night. Location is waking distance from mall and some restaurants; other attractions and businesses are close by and within easy driving access. I would definitely return.