Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Basically clean

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: convenient
Cons: launder curtains?
Location: located close to expressway, just south of Jacksonville, convenient, new access road
reservations and sign in went smoothly - basically clean and quiet, well-equipped, but strong dust smell - staff friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danville, Ill

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Got to hotel a little early was no problem our room was ready. After we were in the room the desk called to ask how the room was. Have never had a hotel do that before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Works for a stopover

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Our room was small and we had a king bed. I can't even imagine having two queens or even doubles in the same size room. Also nice to have a frig, micro and in-room coffee. Continental bkfst was okay, could use some improvement... even if only to add more of a variety to fresh fruit selection and keeping the milk and yogurt on a lot of ice to keep it very cold. The hotel and our room was squeaky clean and fresh smelling. A computer and printing is available which was helpful as my Verizon phone didn't work there. It's a small town kinda out there. So if you just need a place to stop for a couple of nights, it was a great bargain. Very nice desk staff and a young man servicing the corridors. I would recommend staying on 3rd floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The location was convenient.
Cons: The shower curtain in our room was to short for the walk in shower. The sink lacked an area for personal items. There were only two hangers.
Location: Not much near by presently. There is an egress visibility problem at the intersection leaving the facility. On coming traffic is blocked by a fence.
Things were fine. It's a good place to sleep. .....................You request someone to write a review, then you force them to take more time to write additional information. You just lost points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Bend, In

On the way to our destination. Met our needs.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Good experience, great staff, quiet, comfortable room, hot coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest

Small room, but spotless

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly. Room was very clean and well-maintained.
Cons: Coffee in the lobby and for breakfast was cold. Obviously, minor issue.
Location: We were in Jacksonville for college baseball games.
We tried to check in early, and had to wait about 90 minutes, but it gave us time to get something to eat. Room was a bit smaller, but was spotless, and comfortable. Breakfast was fine, though coffee was not hot and had to be warmed in the mircrowave. Three college baseball teams were staying at the hotel, never heard a "peep" from them. Room was nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbiefrom Florida

Elevators and Casper too.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The only thing I'd say is it seemed very small. Not a lot of room to move around, especially for two people. Still, I would recommend. I really appreciated the elevator. We have lots of bags and stairs are such a pain to drag everything up. One last note. I'm pretty sure our room was haunted. There I said it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samuelfrom DC

One Bed Too Few

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I know it wasn't all the hotels fault but being promised two beds and getting one really places challenges on a hotel stay when you have multiple guests and then no rollaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean room, great staff, comfortable beds.Hot and cold breakfast. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hoel was ok

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
caleanliness of bathroom was not good light out shower not clean.