Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Good choice to use

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: beds and cleanliness.
Cons: breakfast area, and more space in the bathrooms/sink.
Very good choice to use...next to places to eat, such as Jimmy Egg(breakfast)...bed very good, very clean. Not a 5 star hotel, but good choice for comfort, cleanliness, and price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Convenient for travel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Room was in bad shape and not well cleaned. Dirty and very shabby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
This hotel was nice for the price we paid. The pool area was nice and the breakfast was good. Would recommend for a family stay with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Was very clean and the hotel staff was very friendly and took care of everything that we had questions about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My kids loved the pool. Pleasant, clean rooms, easy access to the places we went to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by emilyfrom fort leonard wood

great room!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
this was just a quick little over night stay for a family Christmas trip. the room was very clean, very quite and the beds where nice and comfy. i loved that the rooms had a ton of space. with 3 kids things can get cramped quick. the front desk staff where very nice and helpful. we did not have breakfast there so i can not comment on that. but over all this was a great choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DARRELfrom Greensburg, Pa

Nice stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay. The only annoyance was the room heating unit was loud when it cycled on and off during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield MO

Nice hotel, great staff.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Great staff and breakfast was great. The rooms were very clean. They even brought a fridge and microwave upon request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com