Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Prospect, IL

Friendly, Helpful Staff

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The staff at the Best Western was super accommodating and helpful. From menu and dinner recommendations to responses to requests for more towels, they were friendly, polite, and fast. Great breakfast and they were kind enough to let us use the meeting room for dinner and to play cards in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Please tell Stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The staff made me feel as if it was in a 5 star hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, Il

Nice hotel & great complementary breakfast

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The 24 hour availability of hot drinks, and the complete, delicious morning breakfast menu were definite assets.
Location: Located just off the main north/south interstate-short drive from the state's capitol and many historic A. Lincoln sites, County's fairgrounds, & LCU.
The staff of the hotel were all very pleasant and attentive to our needs. The room was exceptionally clean and presented a homey atmosphere. The location was perfect.........only a few minutes from our final destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Two Days in Lincoln

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Attractive, good bathroom fan, flexable checkout time.
Cons: See above
Location: Convenient
Lack of illumination in room. No light on desk. Sound disturbance through adjoining door. Back entrance was not clean. Blocked my use of my phone thru WiFi VPN prevented use of phone or tablet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

review

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: clean, no disturbance
Cons: don't know only stayed 1 night
Location: bowling, convenience store within walking distance. close to logan correctional facility, where I visited my friend
clean, quiet good. Convenience store close, bowling next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory from Two Harbors, MN

Sparse breakfast

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
They wanted $20 more for a cot which was too much and the breakfast was empty at 8:00 and people were just picking at the scraps. Very disappointing! We've stayed at other Best Western Plus Hotels and this was the worst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

uncles funeral

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
one problem we had is to ask desk to add close captioned to our tv. waste of time to make the trip as we cannot use the phone. wer are deaf,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Quiet, and helpful staff
Cons: It would be better to have an indoor pool and spa.
Location: It's not as close to the interstate and restaurants as other motels in the area, but not too far. Nothing in walking distance, really.
Nice, but technical problems with the TV which the staff indicated had happened before.