Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville, Il

Nice hotel & great complementary breakfast

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The 24 hour availability of hot drinks, and the complete, delicious morning breakfast menu were definite assets.
Location: Located just off the main north/south interstate-short drive from the state's capitol and many historic A. Lincoln sites, County's fairgrounds, & LCU.
The staff of the hotel were all very pleasant and attentive to our needs. The room was exceptionally clean and presented a homey atmosphere. The location was perfect.........only a few minutes from our final destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Two Days in Lincoln

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Attractive, good bathroom fan, flexable checkout time.
Cons: See above
Location: Convenient
Lack of illumination in room. No light on desk. Sound disturbance through adjoining door. Back entrance was not clean. Blocked my use of my phone thru WiFi VPN prevented use of phone or tablet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

review

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: clean, no disturbance
Cons: don't know only stayed 1 night
Location: bowling, convenience store within walking distance. close to logan correctional facility, where I visited my friend
clean, quiet good. Convenience store close, bowling next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Quiet, and helpful staff
Cons: It would be better to have an indoor pool and spa.
Location: It's not as close to the interstate and restaurants as other motels in the area, but not too far. Nothing in walking distance, really.
Nice, but technical problems with the TV which the staff indicated had happened before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Enjoyed Our Stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Location: Springfield, Illinois is within a 30-40 minute drive. There is lots of history there, as it was the home of President Abraham Lincoln.
We stayed here for three nights while visiting a friend in the area. We were very pleased with the room. The beds were comfortable. Even my husband, who usually has issues with most mattresses in hotels, had a comfortable sleep. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Received our king size room that we requested...got in room which had a horrible smell! Went back down to front desk requested a different room and with out any questions gave a 2 queen beds instead. I like that!!! Satisfied us for the big bucks we pay. Thank you!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com