Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The overall hotel was nice but our room had a nasty smell. I would compare it to a high school gym locker room. Breakfast was just ok, but glad that at least some hotels such as this one still offer complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Good place to crash overnight from all day travel in planes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

over night stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: friendly staff, close to the airport. Free shuttle
Location: I didn't venture out. There is a dollar general across the busy street and Allies family style restaurant that is a short walk. Steak tips were good.
I needed to fly out very early in the AM so I picked this from reviews and closeness to the airport and the shuttle. It was a good room just a few stains on the carpet. The bathroom door hangs up on the floor?? but does shut and open. Maybe a warped tile? The shuttle (taxi) was there on time and only a few minutes away from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Qu├ębec, Canada

Excellent hotel very close to SGF.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Clean, comfortable, and very close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Grove, MO

Very pleased!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: I like that it had a mini fridge and microwave and that it had a free breakfast
The rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. My family and I had a great time! We would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great service

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The employees were all friendly and a pleasure to work with. The location offers easy access to almost anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Close to a few restaurants and the kids really enjoyed the pool. Clean, staff was polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AJ from Oklahoma

nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean. Staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was good. Will definitely be staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy campers from Missouri

Very pleasant welcome

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was short, but they gave use the wake up call at 4:30 am so we made our plane
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by xxPickles from Kansas City

Great Value

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was updated and very clean. The employees were extremely nice. The hotel is a little out of the way from most of Springfield, but it was not a huge deal. Our biggest complaint was that there were not many seats in the breakfast area, so we had to eat our breakfast in our room. We will definitely stay there again.