Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Don't expect too much

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: The location was close to my clients.
Cons: Offer better options and more variety for the hot portion of the breakfast and make sure it remains hot. Offer better coffee cups with lids.
Good location for what I needed. However, the "hot" breakfast was barely a step above a continental breakfast, limited options and no variety from day to day. The egg patties were cold so it was good that a microwave was available in the room. The coffee cups were too small and lids weren't offered. The carpet around the window and heater was wet, so mold is going to develop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE BEDDING WAS VERY COMFORTABLE!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: The beds were super comfy and the breakfast was great!
Cons: The lobby and hall ways need improvement!!!!
The lobby is shabby but my room was top notch. The breakfast was even better than I expected. I plan to come back next year!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were just staying there as a stop over between 2 events. Finding hotel was difficult as my GPS couldn't find the address. They were doing a renovation & if I had known I wouldn't have stayed there. Breakfast was awful. We would up driving 15 miles away to a Denny's. One of the reasons I chose this hotel was bc they offered breakfast - to save time & $, didn't save either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lou Mazurefrom Fayetteville GA

West Sringfield stay

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here last year on a business trip and was satisfied. Hotel undergoing renovation. My room had already been done so it was "new". No work being done on Saturday morning so was not disturbed at all. Dining and shopping close by. Easy access to I-91. Plan on staying there next trip.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nope, Never again

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The electronic keys would rekey each day causing you to go downstairs to the desk to get new keys. The swing lock was broken off and I reported it the next morning and they fixed it the same day. The housekeeping staff did not clean the coffee pot or replace the used coffee. Housekeeping also did not supply more toilet paper--I had to go get it myself. The bathroom door had a "kick" hole at the bottom. The tub ledge had cigarette burns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel under renovations

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Location: The location is good. Lots of restaurants near by.
We asked for a non- smoking room. It said non-smoking in the room but there was a distinct smell. We could hear the people in the next room very clearly until 2am. The phone was blinking that we had a message but it was clearly broken. The hotel is going through renovations at this time. The staff was nice and accommodating. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AuntieGeeffrom Peabody MA

Room was small but comfortable

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Construction still ongoing in the lobby, but did not hinder our stay. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay here again, as the rates were affordable, and the hotel location close to Big E and other attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sheryllfrom Williston, Vt.

close to my family

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the only thing we didn't like was the fact that the sink was outside the bathroom. I wonder if all the rooms were like that. We will ask for one that has a bathroom inclusive of sink next time if available. Otherwise our stay was comfortable and staff were pleasant and friendly.