Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Springfield IL

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience, new and the management went out of their way to help
Cons: More supervision of the cleaning staff as they start their morning. They need to stop hanging out at the storage closet and just talking.
Cleaning staff needs to do more cleaning and less talking. They should mop the hallways and foyers. Isn't that their job? They spent one morning talking in the hall to each other for more than 45 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Mainly, the reclining chair; next the stove, fridge and food prep area in the room.
Enjoyable, pleasant and efficient. The only thing I do not like are the restrictions and demands of filling out this survey. Those who take this follow up should be allowed maximum freedom to fill out and omit what they want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Pet friendly

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly and has a grill available.
Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are nice with large refrigerator, 2 burner stove and dishwasher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by paddy from spring field il

fantastic

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Northeast Indiana

A bit too much air freshner or disenfectant

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is new, clean, & quiet. Stayed two nights - the only reason did not rate excellent across the board was the cleaner or air freshener was a bit overpowering and both my wife & I have sore throats after our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth

Great for pets.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Nice spacious room. Great areas to walk the dogs. Easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Rooms clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara from Houston

Different experience than earlier stays

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noise from fridge kept us up and made us tired and slow-moving in the morning, so we asked for a late check out. Were told that no special requests (the late check out) could be made because we did not book directly with them, which I assume was why we couldn't get the room with 2 beds, either, since it was a "special request". Since the parking lot was pretty empty when we checked out on time, I would think that our staying an extra hour later wouldn't be that big of a deal. Did not have these issues during previous stays and we are disappointed that this stay was different.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very clean, comfortable, functional, good location

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice new hotel, good value