Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Springfield IL

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience, new and the management went out of their way to help
Cons: More supervision of the cleaning staff as they start their morning. They need to stop hanging out at the storage closet and just talking.
Cleaning staff needs to do more cleaning and less talking. They should mop the hallways and foyers. Isn't that their job? They spent one morning talking in the hall to each other for more than 45 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Mainly, the reclining chair; next the stove, fridge and food prep area in the room.
Enjoyable, pleasant and efficient. The only thing I do not like are the restrictions and demands of filling out this survey. Those who take this follow up should be allowed maximum freedom to fill out and omit what they want.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Terry from Kansas city

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok nothing special
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Extended stay motel

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air conditioner was a little noisy as was the refrigerator at times. Excellent service and well kept motel. Provided limited groceries that could be purchased at a reasonable rate. Also provided a barbeque for grilling if one would like to cook. Very nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

Clean, comfortable, lots of restaraunts

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely book with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Pet friendly

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly and has a grill available.
Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are nice with large refrigerator, 2 burner stove and dishwasher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DB from NW Arkansas

No Breakfast

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extend stay design with kitchenettes so no breakfast but IHOP across the road. We just stayed 2 nights but rooms seem larger with kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by paddy from spring field il

fantastic

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Northeast Indiana

A bit too much air freshner or disenfectant

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is new, clean, & quiet. Stayed two nights - the only reason did not rate excellent across the board was the cleaner or air freshener was a bit overpowering and both my wife & I have sore throats after our stay.