Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Away

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We had a weekend away in Springfield. The location was very convenient. I was surprised by the size of the room. Having a full size refrigerator and a kitchen was really helpful. The pool was cloudy and could have been warmer. The staff was great and very friendly! Definitely would stay here again when in Springfield.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Chicopee,Ma

My Review

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel online.Dec 11th. The preference I had was for a Smoking room. Which was available online. When I checked in. The customer service rep informed me that the whole hotel went Non Smoking as of Dec 1st. This little bit of info could have been shared at their online site. And wasn't.I was very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davefrom pomfret

nice place

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place and staff but hotel needs upgrades,getting old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brucefrom Southampton, Mass

GOOD VALUE FOR SUITE w/ KITCHEN

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
one night, Christmas party close by-nice room, spa, furnishings-will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga NY

Birthday shopping

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Kitchen in the room. The room had plenty of room so we didn't feel crowded. Our young travel companion enjoyed the movie we borrowed at the front desk
Cons: The fan in the bathroom didn't work. No big deal.
Location: We enjoy the shopping in the area and had great pizza for lunch from Liquori's Pizza.
We had an awesome trip. The hotel was close to everything. Dinner at Olive Garden and breakfast at IHOP. We enjoyed the indoor pool and spa pool. The kitchen in the room will make future trips budget friendly as we can prepare a meal or 2 and save. Will be planning to stay here on the next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

saturday night stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. I live the little counter/table! I got in late so I didn't get a chance to use the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Waynefrom Western MA

Great value for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got this room for my daughter's visit. She thought it was very good, especially for the price we got. Clean, spacious room, very nice little kitchenette with stovetop, microwave and dishwasher in the room, and free laundry downstairs. Wi-fi was provided for free as well. There are no restaurant facilities, but that didn't matter to her, and there are plenty of places to eat right nearby. There is a place to get snacks and free coffee. There is a sign that says that the establishment will be going totally smoke-free at the beginning of the year, which will be welcome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst 2 nights EVER

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: Train your less experienced front desk personnel for situations like this. Give them active phone numbers to get help if needed. Would've helped!
I have stayed at this hotel frequently over the last 3 years. Never had a problem. Room always clean, staff helpful, accommodating to my request for specific rooms. Extremely reliable. I was booked for 5 nights this trip. Checked out after 4 nights due to intolorable conditions. On my 3rd night, a Little League Ice Hockey Team checked into the hotel. They were allowed to run wild throughout the hotel. Banging on doors, playing hockey in the halls, yelling, running up and down the halls and stamping in the rooms until late into the night. Room phones didn't work so I had to go downstairs, through the kids playing, to complain about noise to front desk. Hotel security did nothing to stop it. The young girl at the front desk was overwhelmed. This continued for 2 days/nights ending when the Hockey Team left. I cut my trip short, checked out and went home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com