Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Overall it was good except that other que see t were smoking in the hall which made it smell like cigarettes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from boston, ma

Comfortable stay

Posted May 31, 2014
I enjoyed my stay in the 1 room suite. It was clean, quiet, and comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Traveler from Western Mass

It's fine

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed a couple of nights on business. The staff is nice, the hotel was clean enough, I did not use the pool or hot tub. Rooms are some what tired but were clean and provided all that you could need. Location is convienient to highway, ESE, shopping and restaurants. If your looking for 5 stars this is not it. I would stay again without hesitation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by penny from New Hampshire

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean as was the bathroom. What I found disturbing and what was NOT mentioned at booking, but at check-in was that housekeeping was done once a week! Also, the beds were not changed or made up. For what we paid for the room, I believe I should have received these sevices. Also, we had to ask for a coffee packet for the next morning. We tried to enter the pool area with our card and the card would not work. We informed the front desk and they informed us "someone" forgot to unlock the pool area after it was cleaned. The guest in the room above us sounded like he was using the floor as a bowling alley at 2:00 a.m. There was constant movement of furniture across the floor above us and pounding feet! Not much sleep either night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Maine

Excellent Hotel Stay! Close to Six Flags!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We actually left another hotel in the middle of our vacation and stayed here, and we were SO grateful we did! The staff was amazing from the beginning! They have a very reasonably priced snack room. Kids had a BLAST in the pool and hot tub area! The rooms were like small suites! Very cute and cozy! I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Child loved using the pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RAYMOND SMITH from WEST SPRINGFILD MASS

nice room pool hot tube cold at best

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
checked in 9:00 reserved a queen bed room said there was none left .we would have to take a full size bed .after stating it would not work for me they said for a charge i could get a queen bed room .they charged the extra and i got the queen bed i original reserved only for more money, pool is listed as heated was very cold hot tube was also cool warmer than pool room was nice and clean enjoyed time in room. stayed in othr candelwood suits always good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lily from Mt.View, CA

Good

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was quite pleasant. We loved to have the kitchen in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from Arlington, VA

Nice place, full kitchens, handy for Springfield

Posted Nov 17, 2013
A plain exterior, construction on the road, and nothing much in the immediate vicinity conceal nice clean rooms with comfortable beds, well-equipped full kitchens, and a well-stocked pay-as-you go pantry off the lobby for pickup breakfast and snacks in the room. Top floor has river views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com