Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
we were very pleased. everyone was very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Stayed with lots of family

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Easy stay.
Cons: Better coffee : )
Very nice and accommodating hotel staff. Beds were surprisingly comfortable. Room was spacious and included fridge, microwave, kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Dickson, TN

Saying Goodbye

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a sad reason to be there. But they had Great Coffee! Good Breakfast! Friendly, helpful staff, overall a really good place to stay! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from GR

Just passing by.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Room ok, pool was cold with very small towels, breakfast was ok, we have had much better at similar motels, saw very little of staff. I had to ring the bell to check and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brooke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Nothing great, but nothing bad. Clean, rooms a little older. Hot tub had no water, but we weren't there for that. Breakfast was good, plenty of food and choices. Not near any restaurants, but gas and highway nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine for an overnight stop

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
I had a brief overnight stay and this was what I needed. The staff is friendly and the room was clean. However, there was a water leak in the bathroom ceiling and it was apparent that the bathroom required repair. Would have given a higher rating if the condition of the hotel was better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels