Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

not happy with hotels.com

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice! Clean rooms, people working were good, however....I booked this room through hotels.com, we received the confirmation, the room was debited from my bank account. When we got to the hotel, the clerk told me that my card was not authorized, so I paid cash for the room upon arrival. After we got back from our trip, I checked my account and the room was still debited from my account, now I have to call hotels.com and try to rectify it....what a pain! I may never use hotels.com again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious and nice. Rate was good. Hot tub did not work. Paint peelings on bathroom walls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Becky from Marengo, IL

good customer service

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and appearance of both the room and the hotel in general. The only problems I saw were that there was paint chipping in our bathroom, and that our drain stopper was not working. Due to the drain stopper issue, management gave us $59.99 off on our three night stay, without us having to press or argue. When we arrived downstairs for breakfast 15 minutes before closing time to find that a couple of food items had ran out, they quickly replaced them with a positive attitude. In addition, we were not rushed to finish our breakfast in order for them to clean up. When my son unexpectedly wet the bed at 4am, I called the front desk. The manager asked what he could do for us and quickly brought us a change of bedding. I cannot think of anything that the hotel was lacking. Our stay was comfortable and convenient. The staff were all friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stop

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Made a quick stop overnight. The hotel is clean and my stay was comfortable. The staff was friendly. I will say the morning complimentary breakfast was a bit lacking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room is very much in need of painting specifically in the bathroom. Carpet either needs to be replaced or at least cleaned in the room, hall and elevator.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Riddlespriger from Jacksonville, il

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will not stay at that one.it was not worth the cost. I would have done better at the holiday inn. Breakfast wasn't what I thought it would be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler13 from Nashville, TN

Nice Room, Great Service

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay at this Comfort Inn during a recent business trip to the area. Upon arrival, the front desk associate upgraded my room free of charge and was extremely helpful in recommendation for dining in the area. I will definitely stay at this hotel when travelling through the area again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ryan from nebraska

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were hot upon arrival. Damaged drywall in bathroom and main room. Loose floor tiles in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie from Reno

Mediocre

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I travel for business frequently and am often forced to stay at Comfort Inn. They are very consistent with the mediocrity. Fitness room was terrible, hallway to room smelled like I was in a cloud of smoke. I was in a non smoking room but had to walk through a hallway of smoking rooms to get there, maybe put that the other way around! Most likely will not stay here again.