Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Right off highway.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Right off highway and easy to get to. Walmart right down street.
Cons: Nothing specific, except extermination
Location: Wal-Mart right down the street about 1 block. Good to have as we needed something after we got there.
Overall this hotel was OK. I've stayed in other Comfort Inns that were more plush and nicer. The rooms were "normal". The hotel was being renovated, so the lounge area/breakfast area was closed. We ate downstairs in the conference room. There was very little seating or everyone came to eat at the same time. Breakfast was normal to good range. That is until one of my children saw a bug on the wall. I did not see it, so cannot tell what kind it was. Needless to say, we did not finish our breakfast. There are several other brand hotels in the immediate area as well as convenient stores. This is the first time to stay in this area, but if I have to again, I will try another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: For a mid priced hotel, it was very nice and comfortable.
Cons: Better breakfast.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
We were disappointed in our stay, the hotel was apparently doing some remodeling, so the breakfast area had been moved, which is not a problem, but the quality of the food was less than appealing. We ended up eating breakfast out on the 2nd morning so we wouldn't have to eat at the hotel. We also had a VERY noisy air conditioner! it was either roaring or gurgling the whole time, made it very hard to get any sleep. We would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CTfrom Louisville, KY

Suites are very roomy

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is undergoing current renovation. The lobby where breakfast is usually served was being remodeled, so breakfast was moved to a room in the basement, but you did receive the normal breakfast foods....no hot bacon/sausage/meat type foods though. The King Size Suite was very spacious and clean, included a small loveseat sized sofa, desk, sofa table, large flat screen TV, King Bed which slept comfortably, etc. a couple downsides: only 1 ice machine for entire hotel, located on first floor, due to other one being removed for the renovation, one elevator. Pros: Ruby Tueadays right next door and and lots of eateries located within 5 minutes, right off exit at 44, Close to Bass Pro Shops, Nice pool area, laundry facilities if needed and plenty of snack/drink machines. We would stay again, but hopefully the renovations would be complete and then the hotel would be a "5".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markfrom OKC, OK

Clean, quiet

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Beds were comfortable, pool clean and a comfortable temp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mwc745from Colorado

Comfortable but, a little dated

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was good, not great. The living area was smaller than expected and needed another chair for visiting with relatives, hotel staff brought up another desk chair that worked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomfrom Omaha

Convient

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a clean and fresh room. Breakfast was very good lots of choices. Only thing it was served down stairs. Working on breakfast room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com