Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel for a family gathering

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The comfortable beds with adequate fluffy pillows.
Cons: I needed a fan to drown out my husbands snoring. LOL.
For the short stay it was a pleasant one. We enjoyed the use of the fitness room along with the indoor pool. We did have to wait on a few breakfast items that they had ran out of, but there was a good variety. It didn't seem to matter what time of morning we tried to pick to eat breakfast the eating area was always crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springdale ar

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: very comfy beds very clean room
Cons: breakfast needs more protein selection
front desk could not have been nicer or more competent. My granddaughter was not happy because we usually stay at Hampton, Doubletree or courtyard on our frequent Springfield visits. she reminded me we did not have a good experience at another Comfort inn on a trip last year. Well we were both very happy, comfortable and slept very well. room was very clean and comfortable. only thing that needs improvement would be the breakfast need a bit more protein included but it was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Illinois

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were excellent, we were a late arrival, they were willing to assist , helpful. Breakfast area clean and full. Would definitely stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maureenfrom St. Louis

Great night's sleep!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room. Great beds and pillows
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Right off highway.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Right off highway and easy to get to. Walmart right down street.
Cons: Nothing specific, except extermination
Location: Wal-Mart right down the street about 1 block. Good to have as we needed something after we got there.
Overall this hotel was OK. I've stayed in other Comfort Inns that were more plush and nicer. The rooms were "normal". The hotel was being renovated, so the lounge area/breakfast area was closed. We ate downstairs in the conference room. There was very little seating or everyone came to eat at the same time. Breakfast was normal to good range. That is until one of my children saw a bug on the wall. I did not see it, so cannot tell what kind it was. Needless to say, we did not finish our breakfast. There are several other brand hotels in the immediate area as well as convenient stores. This is the first time to stay in this area, but if I have to again, I will try another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: For a mid priced hotel, it was very nice and comfortable.
Cons: Better breakfast.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
We were disappointed in our stay, the hotel was apparently doing some remodeling, so the breakfast area had been moved, which is not a problem, but the quality of the food was less than appealing. We ended up eating breakfast out on the 2nd morning so we wouldn't have to eat at the hotel. We also had a VERY noisy air conditioner! it was either roaring or gurgling the whole time, made it very hard to get any sleep. We would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CTfrom Louisville, KY

Suites are very roomy

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is undergoing current renovation. The lobby where breakfast is usually served was being remodeled, so breakfast was moved to a room in the basement, but you did receive the normal breakfast foods....no hot bacon/sausage/meat type foods though. The King Size Suite was very spacious and clean, included a small loveseat sized sofa, desk, sofa table, large flat screen TV, King Bed which slept comfortably, etc. a couple downsides: only 1 ice machine for entire hotel, located on first floor, due to other one being removed for the renovation, one elevator. Pros: Ruby Tueadays right next door and and lots of eateries located within 5 minutes, right off exit at 44, Close to Bass Pro Shops, Nice pool area, laundry facilities if needed and plenty of snack/drink machines. We would stay again, but hopefully the renovations would be complete and then the hotel would be a "5".